Filter by:

findandconnect.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      findandconnect.gov.au
      21
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      findandconnect.gov.au
      21
      string
    • whois
      {"registrant": "Department of Social Services"}
      stringjsonobject
      • registrant
        Department of Social Services
        29
        string
    • dns
      {"A": ["128.250.35.29"], "NS": ["g2ns01.fms.gov.au.", "g1ns01.fms.gov.au."], "SOA": ["g1ns01.fms.gov.au. online.dss.gov.au. 2016071203 10800 3600 2419200 900"], "TXT": ["\"v=spf1 exists:_h.%{h}._l.%{l}._o.%{o}._i.%{i}._spf.%{d} -all\""]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      {"asn": "10148", "nir": null, "raw": null, "nets": [{"cidr": "128.250.0.0/16", "city": null, "name": "UNIMELB", "range": "128.250.0.0 - 128.250.255.255", "state": null, "emails": ["abuse@unimelb.edu.au", "service-centre@unimelb.edu.au", "mcm@unimelb.edu.au"], "handle": "TUOM2-AP", "address": "Information Technology Services\nThe University of Melbourne\nVictoria 3010\nAustralia", "country": "AU", "created": null, "updated": null, "description": "The University of Melbourne", "postal_code": null}], "query": "128.250.35.29", "asn_cidr": "128.250.0.0/16", "asn_date": "1987-05-29", "referral": null, "asn_registry": "apnic", "raw_referral": null, "asn_description": "UNIMELB-AS-AP The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, AU", "asn_country_code": "AU"}
      stringjsonobject
      • asn
        10148
        5
        string
      • nir
        null
        null
      • raw
        null
        null
      • query
        128.250.35.29
        13
        string
      • asn_cidr
        128.250.0.0/16
        14
        string
      • asn_date
        1987-05-29
        -31y 5m
        stringdatetime
      • referral
        null
        null
      • asn_registry
        apnic
        5
        string
      • raw_referral
        null
        null
      • asn_description
        UNIMELB-AS-AP The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, AU
        66
        string
      • asn_country_code
        AU
        2
        string
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 02:21:33.231458+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      false
      5
      string
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
Find & Connect | The Find & Connect web resource is for Forgotten Australians, Former Child Migrants and everyone with an interest in the history of out-of-home ‘care’ in Australia. / 16494 303
About Find & Connect | Find & Connect /about/ 20937 782 1.271675064
Acknowledgement | Find & Connect /about/acknowledgement/ 21591 725 1.444197809
Background | Find & Connect /about/background/ 25554 1396 1.266656293
Citation and Attribution | Find & Connect /about/citation-attribution/ 20377 690 1.461317516
Content Warning | Find & Connect /about/content-warning/ 21342 859 1.351012276
Credits | Find & Connect /about/credits/ 21384 900
Feedback | Find & Connect /about/feedback/ 18997 661
Policies | Find & Connect /about/policies/ 17343 246 1.297895434
Browse | Find & Connect /browse/ 15818 250 1.076148637
Find & Connect Support Services | Find & Connect /contact/ 16562 344 1.201905602
Timeline-Interactive | Find & Connect /featured-stories/timeline-interactive/ 18442 203 1.189717791
How to use this Site | Find & Connect /help/factsheet-1-how-to-use-the-website/ 34561 2086 1.138260624
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) | Find & Connect /help/faqs/ 28217 1514 1.415147245
Information about Records | Find & Connect /information-about-records/ 20100 265 1.02249437
Look for Homes | Find & Connect /look-for-homes/ 17329 288 1.03428145
Look for Photos | Find & Connect /look-for-photos/ 15168 228 1.142617129
Records advice from the royal commission | Find & Connect /records-advice-from-the-royal-commission/ 32529 2484 1.06258389
Resources | Find & Connect /resources/ 16078 237 1.1788999
Adoptions | Find & Connect /resources/adoptions/ 19404 415 1.34521224
Disability Homes | Find & Connect /resources/disability-homes/ 25460 1245 1.285278711
Family History | Find & Connect /resources/family-history/ 21028 469 1.127859633
Family Tracing | Find & Connect /resources/family-tracing/ 25076 1142 1.319918019
Find & Connect web resource Induction Pack | Find & Connect /resources/find-connect-web-resource-induction-pack/ 15600 348 1.492087906
Former Child Migrants | Find & Connect /resources/former-child-migrants/ 23345 914 1.045631636
Historical Background about Child Welfare | Find & Connect /resources/historical-background-about-child-welfare/ 53710 4750 1.335974504
Resources for Record Holders | Find & Connect /resources/radp/ 22488 944
Salvation Army Homes | Find & Connect /resources/records-from-salvation-army-homes/ 21820 813 0.871374707
Searching for Records of a Parent or Grandparent | Find & Connect /resources/searching-for-records-of-a-parent-or-grandparent/ 27561 1562 1.411336322
What to Expect when Accessing Records about You | Find & Connect /resources/what-to-expect-when-accessing-records/ 38967 3281 0.845915555
Where to Start | Find & Connect /resources/where-to-start/ 22356 778 0.934707209
Applying for Records: Your Rights and the Law | Find & Connect /resources/your-rights/ 31969 2069 1.087042612