Filter by:

shop.nfsa.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      shop.nfsa.gov.au
      16
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      nfsa.gov.au
      11
      string
    • whois
      null
      null
    • dns
      {"CNAME": ["bemkz.x.incapdns.net."]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      null
      null
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -8m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 04:18:15.709907+00
      -8m 4w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      {"ocsp_response": {"version": "1", "responses": [{"certID": {"serialNumber": "0BEABC1DCF78269615E22B6935E1BF23", "hashAlgorithm": "sha1", "issuerKeyHash": "3E742D1FCF4575047E3FC0A2873E4C43835113C6", "issuerNameHash": "2B0413693DF1D33D7E89CBA055CF204F9C158C9D"}, "certStatus": "good", "nextUpdate": "Apr 6 19:43:17 2018 GMT", "thisUpdate": "Mar 30 20:28:17 2018 GMT"}], "producedAt": "Mar 30 20:28:17 2018 GMT", "responderID": "3E742D1FCF4575047E3FC0A2873E4C43835113C6", "responseType": "Basic OCSP Response", "responseStatus": "successful"}, "certificate_chain": [{"issuer": {"commonName": "CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2", "countryName": "US", "localityName": "San Francisco", "organizationName": "CloudFlare, Inc.", "stateOrProvinceName": "CA"}, "subject": {"commonName": "shop.nfsa.gov.au", "countryName": "US", "localityName": "San Francisco", "organizationName": "CloudFlare, Inc.", "stateOrProvinceName": "CA"}, "keyUsage": "<KeyUsage(digital_signature=True, content_commitment=False, key_encipherment=False, data_encipherment=False, key_agreement=False, key_cert_sign=False, crl_sign=False, encipher_only=None, decipher_only=None)>", "subjectAltName": ["shop.nfsa.gov.au"], "not_valid_after": "2019-01-22T12:00:00", "basicConstraints": "<BasicConstraints(ca=False, path_length=None)>", "extendedKeyUsage": "<ExtendedKeyUsage([<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.1, name=serverAuth)>, <ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.2, name=clientAuth)>])>", "not_valid_before": "2018-01-22T00:00:00", "authorityInfoAccess": "<AuthorityInformationAccess([<AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.1, name=OCSP)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://ocsp.digicert.com')>)>, <AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.2, name=caIssuers)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://cacerts.digicert.com/CloudFlareIncECCCA-2.crt')>)>])>", "certificatePolicies": "<CertificatePolicies([<PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.16.840.1.114412.1.1, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=['https://www.digicert.com/CPS'])>, <PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.23.140.1.2.2, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=None)>])>", "subjectKeyIdentifier": "<SubjectKeyIdentifier(digest=b' \\x7f?\\x7fI\\xdfW\\x14H|\\xf2n\\x83\\xc8s\\xeb\\xef\\x03[\\xb3')>", "cRLDistributionPoints": "<CRLDistributionPoints([<DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crl3.digicert.com/CloudFlareIncECCCA2.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>, <DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crl4.digicert.com/CloudFlareIncECCCA2.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>])>", "authorityKeyIdentifier": "<AuthorityKeyIdentifier(key_identifier=b'>t-\\x1f\\xcfEu\\x04~?\\xc0\\xa2\\x87>LC\\x83Q\\x13\\xc6', authority_cert_issuer=None, authority_cert_serial_number=None)>", "signature_hash_algorithm": "sha256"}, {"issuer": {"commonName": "Baltimore CyberTrust Root", "countryName": "IE", "organizationName": "Baltimore", "organizationalUnitName": "CyberTrust"}, "subject": {"commonName": "CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2", "countryName": "US", "localityName": "San Francisco", "organizationName": "CloudFlare, Inc.", "stateOrProvinceName": "CA"}, "keyUsage": "<KeyUsage(digital_signature=True, content_commitment=False, key_encipherment=False, data_encipherment=False, key_agreement=False, key_cert_sign=True, crl_sign=True, encipher_only=None, decipher_only=None)>", "not_valid_after": "2020-10-09T12:00:00", "basicConstraints": "<BasicConstraints(ca=True, path_length=0)>", "not_valid_before": "2015-10-14T12:00:00", "authorityInfoAccess": "<AuthorityInformationAccess([<AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.1, name=OCSP)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://ocsp.digicert.com')>)>])>", "certificatePolicies": "<CertificatePolicies([<PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.5.29.32.0, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=['https://www.digicert.com/CPS'])>])>", "subjectKeyIdentifier": "<SubjectKeyIdentifier(digest=b'>t-\\x1f\\xcfEu\\x04~?\\xc0\\xa2\\x87>LC\\x83Q\\x13\\xc6')>", "cRLDistributionPoints": "<CRLDistributionPoints([<DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crl3.digicert.com/Omniroot2025.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>])>", "authorityKeyIdentifier": "<AuthorityKeyIdentifier(key_identifier=b'\\xe5\\x9dY0\\x82GX\\xcc\\xac\\xfa\\x08T6\\x86{:\\xb5\\x04M\\xf0', authority_cert_issuer=None, authority_cert_serial_number=None)>", "signature_hash_algorithm": "sha256"}], "SSLV2 Cipher Suites": [], "SSLV3 Cipher Suites": [], "TLSV1 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_3DES_EDE_CBC_SHA"], "ocsp_response_status": 0, "TLSV1_1 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA"], "TLSV1_2 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA384", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA384", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA"], "TLSV1_3 Cipher Suites": [], "is_leaf_certificate_ev": false, "is_ocsp_response_trusted": true, "symantec_distrust_timeline": null, "tls_server_name_indication": "shop.nfsa.gov.au", "certificate_matches_hostname": true, "has_sha1_in_certificate_chain": false, "highest_ssl_version_supported": "TLSV1_2", "certificate_included_scts_count": 0, "has_anchor_in_certificate_chain": false, "openssl_cipher_string_supported": "ECDHE-ECDSA-CHACHA20-POLY1305", "is_certificate_chain_order_valid": true, "certificate_has_must_staple_extension": false}
      stringjsonobject
      • ocsp_response_status
        0
        integer
      • is_leaf_certificate_ev
        false
        boolean
      • is_ocsp_response_trusted
        true
        boolean
      • symantec_distrust_timeline
        null
        null
      • tls_server_name_indication
        shop.nfsa.gov.au
        16
        string
      • certificate_matches_hostname
        true
        boolean
      • has_sha1_in_certificate_chain
        false
        boolean
      • highest_ssl_version_supported
        TLSV1_2
        7
        string
      • certificate_included_scts_count
        0
        integer
      • has_anchor_in_certificate_chain
        false
        boolean
      • openssl_cipher_string_supported
        ECDHE-ECDSA-CHACHA20-POLY1305
        29
        string
      • is_certificate_chain_order_valid
        true
        boolean
      • certificate_has_must_staple_extension
        false
        boolean
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
National Film and Sound Archive / 48011 348
88.9 Radio Redfern - Film Australia /88.9-radio-redfern 83706 502 3.6585402
Asia & The Pacific /asia-the-pacific/ 54622 354 2.990801126
Australian Biography Series /australian-biography-series/ 54218 316 1.681542947
Australian Society, Culture & Politics /australian-society-culture-politics/ 54455 344 0.44364579
Business & Work /business-work/ 53785 334 2.990414837
Australian Music CDs /cd-australian-music/ 42121 284 2.119376235
Australian Radio CDs /cd-australian-radio-series/ 40360 273 2.33352266
Contact Us /contact-us 33037 221 2.454547635
Dad and Dave from Snake Gully - Double Pack - NFSA /dad-and-dave-from-snake-gully-double-pack 78385 587 1.848021405
Environment & Science /environment-science/ 54062 330 1.635987792
Event Tickets /event-tickets/ 55107 408 2.8601085
Event Tickets Ghost Tours /event-tickets/ghost-tours/ 37993 243 1.840017174
Family, Health and Personal Development /family-health-and-personal-development/ 54772 347 2.297427553
Feature Films /feature-film/~-142 53643 332 1.954898924
Federation /federation 88796 755 2.709294002
Film Australia Collection /film-australia-collection/ 54703 364 2.545315234
Gender Studies /gender-studies/ 54966 343 2.478997196
History /history/ 53973 340 2.018994055
Immigration /immigration/ 53865 332 2.003355196
Indigenous Australians /indigenous-australians/ 53685 326 2.304669436
Land of the Morning Star - Film Australia /land-of-the-morning-star 89799 673 3.701351499
Literature & Literacy /literature-literacy/ 54767 340 1.856710236
Media Visual & Performing Arts /media-visual-performing-arts/ 53919 332 3.123928207
Namatjira The Painter - Film Australia /namatjira-the-painter~4734 83788 553 3.642859713
Natural History /natural-history/ 53801 334 2.630865605
NFSA Collection Titles /nfsa-titles/ 53628 337 3.254525086
Papua New Guinea /papua-new-guinea/ 53471 409 2.143007986
Photographers of Australia - Film Australia /photographers-of-australia 82802 535 4.215240929
Plumpton High Babies - Film Australia /plumpton-high-babies 89054 869 2.940717512
Pricing and Ordering /pricing-and-ordering/ 37853 716 1.539874142
Privacy Policy /privacy_policy 36169 952 1.618780519
Products /products 38946 250 0.311358547
Religion /religion/ 54630 344 3.571369017
Shipping and Returns /shipping-and-returns/ 32150 308 2.38223062
Sport & Leisure /sport-leisure/ 54361 338 2.41118099
Studies of Society /studies-of-society/ 53772 337 2.989591506
Technology /technology/ 53721 334 2.36712774
Terms and Conditions /terms-and-conditions/ 39049 1329 0.460380745
Three to Go - Film Australia /three-to-go~5181 84768 670 4.067072544
War & Military /war-military/ 54017 334 2.418532922
National Film and Sound Archive / 34675 334 1.363047215
/_myacct/ 29544 132 1.816633494
/_myacct/edit_account 29567 132 1.156455457
/_myacct/edit_address 29567 132 0.931374536
/_myacct/favourites 29564 132 2.20946095
/_myacct/payrec 29555 132 1.258768028
/_myacct/warranty 29560 132 1.406200453
/_myacct/wishlist 29560 132 1.771965174
/_mycart 25506 90 2.002876779
/_mycart 25506 90 1.669490057