Filter by:

sportingschools.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      sportingschools.gov.au
      22
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      sportingschools.gov.au
      22
      string
    • whois
      {"registrant": "Australian Sports Commission"}
      stringjsonobject
      • registrant
        Australian Sports Commission
        28
        string
    • dns
      {"A": ["192.188.101.45"], "MX": ["10 mail.ausport.gov.au."], "NS": ["ns2.ausport.gov.au.", "ns1.ausport.gov.au.", "ns3.ausport.gov.au."], "SOA": ["ns1.ausport.gov.au. hostmaster.sportingschools.gov.au. 2017091301 21600 7200 604800 43200"], "TXT": ["\"v=spf1 mx a:out.mail-filtering.com.au include:mail-filtering.com.au include:cmail1.com ~all\""]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      {"asn": "38076", "nir": null, "raw": null, "query": "192.188.101.45", "network": {"raw": null, "cidr": "192.188.101.0/24", "name": "AUSPORT", "type": "ASSIGNED PORTABLE", "links": ["http://rdap.apnic.net/ip/192.188.101.0/24"], "events": [{"actor": null, "action": "last changed", "timestamp": "2013-08-08T23:16:23Z"}], "handle": "192.188.101.0 - 192.188.101.255", "status": null, "country": "AU", "notices": [{"links": null, "title": "Source", "description": "Objects returned came from source\nAPNIC"}, {"links": ["http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html"], "title": "Terms and Conditions", "description": "This is the APNIC WHOIS Database query service. The objects are in RDAP format."}], "remarks": [{"links": null, "title": "description", "description": "imported inetnum object for ASC-13"}], "ip_version": "v4", "end_address": "192.188.101.255", "parent_handle": null, "start_address": "192.188.101.0"}, "objects": {"SM786-AP": {"raw": null, "links": ["http://rdap.apnic.net/entity/SM786-AP"], "roles": ["technical", "administrative"], "events": null, "handle": "SM786-AP", "status": null, "contact": {"kind": "individual", "name": "Simon Metcalfe", "role": null, "email": [{"type": null, "value": "apnicadmin@ausport.gov.au"}], "phone": [{"type": "voice", "value": "+61-2-6214-7990"}, {"type": "fax", "value": "+61-2-6214-1830"}], "title": null, "address": [{"type": null, "value": "PO BOX 176, Belconnen, ACT, 2616, Australia\\nAustralia"}]}, "notices": null, "remarks": null, "entities": null, "events_actor": null}, "IRT-AUSTSPORT-NON-AU": {"raw": null, "links": ["http://rdap.apnic.net/entity/IRT-AUSTSPORT-NON-AU"], "roles": ["abuse"], "events": null, "handle": "IRT-AUSTSPORT-NON-AU", "status": null, "contact": {"kind": "group", "name": "IRT-AUSTSPORT-NON-AU", "role": null, "email": [{"type": null, "value": "apnicadmin@ausport.gov.au"}, {"type": null, "value": "apnicadmin@ausport.gov.au"}], "phone": null, "title": null, "address": [{"type": null, "value": "PO BOX 176, Belconnen, ACT, 2616, Australia"}]}, "notices": null, "remarks": null, "entities": null, "events_actor": null}}, "asn_cidr": "192.188.101.0/24", "asn_date": "1992-06-25", "entities": ["IRT-AUSTSPORT-NON-AU", "SM786-AP"], "asn_registry": "apnic", "asn_description": "AUST-SPORT-COMMISION-AU-AP Australian Sports Commission. Bruce, ACT, AU", "asn_country_code": "AU"}
      stringjsonobject
      • asn
        38076
        5
        string
      • nir
        null
        null
      • raw
        null
        null
      • query
        192.188.101.45
        14
        string
      • asn_cidr
        192.188.101.0/24
        16
        string
      • asn_date
        1992-06-25
        -26y 4m
        stringdatetime
      • asn_registry
        apnic
        5
        string
      • asn_description
        AUST-SPORT-COMMISION-AU-AP Australian Sports Commission. Bruce, ACT, AU
        71
        string
      • asn_country_code
        AU
        2
        string
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 04:21:50.940404+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      {"ocsp_response": null, "certificate_chain": [{"issuer": {"commonName": "COMODO RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA", "countryName": "GB", "localityName": "Salford", "organizationName": "COMODO CA Limited", "stateOrProvinceName": "Greater Manchester"}, "subject": {"commonName": "*.sportingschools.gov.au", "organizationalUnitName": "COMODO SSL Wildcard"}, "keyUsage": "<KeyUsage(digital_signature=True, content_commitment=False, key_encipherment=True, data_encipherment=False, key_agreement=False, key_cert_sign=False, crl_sign=False, encipher_only=None, decipher_only=None)>", "subjectAltName": ["*.sportingschools.gov.au", "sportingschools.gov.au"], "not_valid_after": "2019-12-09T23:59:59", "basicConstraints": "<BasicConstraints(ca=False, path_length=None)>", "extendedKeyUsage": "<ExtendedKeyUsage([<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.1, name=serverAuth)>, <ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.2, name=clientAuth)>])>", "not_valid_before": "2014-12-10T00:00:00", "authorityInfoAccess": "<AuthorityInformationAccess([<AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.2, name=caIssuers)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crt.comodoca.com/COMODORSADomainValidationSecureServerCA.crt')>)>, <AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.1, name=OCSP)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://ocsp.comodoca.com')>)>])>", "certificatePolicies": "<CertificatePolicies([<PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.4.1.6449.1.2.2.7, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=['https://secure.comodo.com/CPS'])>, <PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.23.140.1.2.1, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=None)>])>", "subjectKeyIdentifier": "<SubjectKeyIdentifier(digest=b'\\x1a\\xae\\xd4\\x140/\\x94K\\x9c\\x12\\x80\\xaaL\\xd0\\xf5\\x17%\\x12V\\xd8')>", "cRLDistributionPoints": "<CRLDistributionPoints([<DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crl.comodoca.com/COMODORSADomainValidationSecureServerCA.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>])>", "authorityKeyIdentifier": "<AuthorityKeyIdentifier(key_identifier=b'\\x90\\xafj:\\x94Z\\x0b\\xd8\\x90\\xea\\x12Vs\\xdfC\\xb4:(\\xda\\xe7', authority_cert_issuer=None, authority_cert_serial_number=None)>", "signature_hash_algorithm": "sha256"}, {"issuer": {"commonName": "COMODO RSA Certification Authority", "countryName": "GB", "localityName": "Salford", "organizationName": "COMODO CA Limited", "stateOrProvinceName": "Greater Manchester"}, "subject": {"commonName": "COMODO RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA", "countryName": "GB", "localityName": "Salford", "organizationName": "COMODO CA Limited", "stateOrProvinceName": "Greater Manchester"}, "keyUsage": "<KeyUsage(digital_signature=True, content_commitment=False, key_encipherment=False, data_encipherment=False, key_agreement=False, key_cert_sign=True, crl_sign=True, encipher_only=None, decipher_only=None)>", "not_valid_after": "2029-02-11T23:59:59", "basicConstraints": "<BasicConstraints(ca=True, path_length=0)>", "extendedKeyUsage": "<ExtendedKeyUsage([<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.1, name=serverAuth)>, <ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.2, name=clientAuth)>])>", "not_valid_before": "2014-02-12T00:00:00", "authorityInfoAccess": "<AuthorityInformationAccess([<AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.2, name=caIssuers)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crt.comodoca.com/COMODORSAAddTrustCA.crt')>)>, <AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.1, name=OCSP)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://ocsp.comodoca.com')>)>])>", "certificatePolicies": "<CertificatePolicies([<PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.5.29.32.0, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=None)>, <PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.23.140.1.2.1, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=None)>])>", "subjectKeyIdentifier": "<SubjectKeyIdentifier(digest=b'\\x90\\xafj:\\x94Z\\x0b\\xd8\\x90\\xea\\x12Vs\\xdfC\\xb4:(\\xda\\xe7')>", "cRLDistributionPoints": "<CRLDistributionPoints([<DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crl.comodoca.com/COMODORSACertificationAuthority.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>])>", "authorityKeyIdentifier": "<AuthorityKeyIdentifier(key_identifier=b'\\xbb\\xaf~\\x02=\\xfa\\xa6\\xf1<\\x84\\x8e\\xad\\xee8\\x98\\xec\\xd922\\xd4', authority_cert_issuer=None, authority_cert_serial_number=None)>", "signature_hash_algorithm": "sha384"}, {"issuer": {"commonName": "AddTrust External CA Root", "countryName": "SE", "organizationName": "AddTrust AB", "organizationalUnitName": "AddTrust External TTP Network"}, "subject": {"commonName": "COMODO RSA Certification Authority", "countryName": "GB", "localityName": "Salford", "organizationName": "COMODO CA Limited", "stateOrProvinceName": "Greater Manchester"}, "keyUsage": "<KeyUsage(digital_signature=True, content_commitment=False, key_encipherment=False, data_encipherment=False, key_agreement=False, key_cert_sign=True, crl_sign=True, encipher_only=None, decipher_only=None)>", "not_valid_after": "2020-05-30T10:48:38", "basicConstraints": "<BasicConstraints(ca=True, path_length=None)>", "not_valid_before": "2000-05-30T10:48:38", "authorityInfoAccess": "<AuthorityInformationAccess([<AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.1, name=OCSP)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://ocsp.usertrust.com')>)>])>", "certificatePolicies": "<CertificatePolicies([<PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.5.29.32.0, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=None)>])>", "subjectKeyIdentifier": "<SubjectKeyIdentifier(digest=b'\\xbb\\xaf~\\x02=\\xfa\\xa6\\xf1<\\x84\\x8e\\xad\\xee8\\x98\\xec\\xd922\\xd4')>", "cRLDistributionPoints": "<CRLDistributionPoints([<DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crl.usertrust.com/AddTrustExternalCARoot.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>])>", "authorityKeyIdentifier": "<AuthorityKeyIdentifier(key_identifier=b'\\xad\\xbd\\x98z4\\xb4&\\xf7\\xfa\\xc4&T\\xef\\x03\\xbd\\xe0$\\xcbT\\x1a', authority_cert_issuer=None, authority_cert_serial_number=None)>", "signature_hash_algorithm": "sha384"}], "SSLV2 Cipher Suites": [], "SSLV3 Cipher Suites": [], "TLSV1 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA"], "ocsp_response_status": null, "TLSV1_1 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA"], "TLSV1_2 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA384", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA256"], "TLSV1_3 Cipher Suites": [], "is_leaf_certificate_ev": false, "is_ocsp_response_trusted": null, "symantec_distrust_timeline": null, "tls_server_name_indication": "sportingschools.gov.au", "certificate_matches_hostname": true, "has_sha1_in_certificate_chain": false, "highest_ssl_version_supported": "TLSV1_2", "certificate_included_scts_count": 0, "has_anchor_in_certificate_chain": false, "openssl_cipher_string_supported": "ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256", "is_certificate_chain_order_valid": true, "certificate_has_must_staple_extension": false}
      stringjsonobject
      • ocsp_response
        null
        null
      • ocsp_response_status
        null
        null
      • is_leaf_certificate_ev
        false
        boolean
      • is_ocsp_response_trusted
        null
        null
      • symantec_distrust_timeline
        null
        null
      • tls_server_name_indication
        sportingschools.gov.au
        22
        string
      • certificate_matches_hostname
        true
        boolean
      • has_sha1_in_certificate_chain
        false
        boolean
      • highest_ssl_version_supported
        TLSV1_2
        7
        string
      • certificate_included_scts_count
        0
        integer
      • has_anchor_in_certificate_chain
        false
        boolean
      • openssl_cipher_string_supported
        ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256
        27
        string
      • is_certificate_chain_order_valid
        true
        boolean
      • certificate_has_must_staple_extension
        false
        boolean
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
Home / 48940 876
About /about 37301 495 1.236043329
Coaches /about/coaches 36824 446 0.63908486
Frequently Asked Questions /about/frequently-asked-questions 50259 1244 0.975950309
News /about/latest-news 46938 637 2.289822887
Organisations /about/organisations 36984 454 0.354843755
Parents and Guardians /about/parents-and-guardians 38664 608 0.893443131
Playing For Life /about/playing-for-life 39654 809 0.835857489
Primary Schools /about/primary-schools 38344 605 0.631607396
Research /about/research 41571 728 0.897250209
Secondary Schools /about/secondary-schools 39645 757 0.770658092
Complaints /complaints 36630 849
Contact /contact 35147 326 0.809246204
Funding /funding 40703 762 1.239939753
Application process /funding/application-process 37296 443 0.96513979
Case Studies /funding/case-studies 58045 1618 0.819263006
Eligibility /funding/eligibility 40570 648 0.826299337
Payment and acquittals /funding/payment-and-acquittals 40168 733 0.85862136
Program parameters /funding/program-parameters 44396 1016 1.012171215
Using Sporting Schools funds /funding/using-sporting-schools-funds 37080 372 0.391697483
Funding /funding 40703 762 0.948790753
Get Involved /get-involved 35827 363 1.52066328
Get Involved /get-involved 35819 362 0.676783858
Get Started /get-started 37187 421 0.84694335
Booking System /get-started/booking-system 38367 554 0.818381409
Coaches /get-started/coaches 44595 588 0.855150874
Organisations /get-started/organisations 38412 508 0.878422093
Schools /get-started/schools 42565 896 0.886302675
Help /help 34693 291 0.764205228
News /news 46747 636 0.944441912
News Article /news/ASC-course-hits-the-mark-for-NSW-teachers 39123 551 0.979208591
News Article /news/Cricket-Sporting-Schools-Program-Smashes-the-Boundaries 41495 888 0.925783887
News Article /news/Sporting-Schools-School-Yard-to-Sports-Star-Nia-Jerwood 41180 925 0.681911985
Resources and Professional Development /resources-and-pd 34830 306 0.91245232
AIS Services and Experiences /resources-and-pd/ais-services-and-experiences 41097 697 0.89999309
Coaches /resources-and-pd/coaches 37147 293 0.832476276
Online Learning /resources-and-pd/online-learning 53299 937 0.82067794
Curriculum Resources /resources-and-pd/schools 51164 1286 0.678433203
Sports Ability /resources-and-pd/schools/sports-ability 42505 588 0.781637343
Teachers /resources-and-pd/teachers 37488 293 0.944213409
Resources and Professional Development /resources-and-pd 34830 306 0.512936598
Sports /sports 55548 465 0.828207295
AFL /sports/afl 47374 957 0.842990525
Athletics Australia /sports/athletics-australia 49011 1005 0.943689995
Australian Lacrosse Association /sports/australian-lacrosse-association 45292 832 0.911346092
Australian Sailing /sports/australian-sailing 43840 757 1.211247047
Badminton Australia /sports/badminton-australia 43248 758 0.664639302
Baseball Australia /sports/baseball-australia 43628 755 0.812597736
Basketball Australia /sports/basketball-australia 44869 1064
Bowls Australia /sports/bowls-australia 45264 902 0.885639898
Cricket Australia /sports/cricket-australia 46493 915 0.892957829
Cycling Australia /sports/cycling-australia 46571 906 0.932903785
Equestrian Australia /sports/equestrian-australia 45039 821 0.855876108
Football Federation Australia /sports/football-federation-australia 48813 913 0.907430346
Golf Australia /sports/golf-australia 50543 1123 0.478439537
Gymnastics Australia /sports/gymnastics-australia 44333 798 1.074955557
Hockey Australia /sports/hockey-australia 44486 835 0.861296381
Link to Relevant FAQs /sports/link-to-relevant-faqs 50249 1245 0.877693692
National Rugby League /sports/national-rugby-league 45113 855 0.931502208
Netball Australia /sports/netball-australia 49774 973 0.831312704
Orienteering Australia /sports/orienteering-australia 46112 824 0.892468759
Rowing Australia /sports/rowing-australia 43869 797 0.871538347
Rugby Australia /sports/rugby-australia 47457 1075 1.392870798
Ski and Snowboard Australia /sports/ski-and-snowboard-australia 45145 884 0.873646881
Softball Australia /sports/softball-australia 44719 852 0.900094157
Squash Australia /sports/squash-australia 46433 976 0.913375593
Surfing Australia /sports/surfing-australia 44587 811 0.835098753
Surf Life Saving Australia /sports/surf-life-saving-australia 43751 796 0.672936394
Swimming Australia /sports/swimming-australia 45266 1096
Table Tennis Australia /sports/table-tennis-australia 45241 833 0.921629171
Tennis Australia /sports/tennis-australia 47213 980 0.954556163
Tenpin Bowling Australia /sports/tenpin-bowling-australia 43641 1086
Touch Football Australia /sports/touch-football-australia 45249 945 0.921351112
Triathlon Australia /sports/triathlon-australia 45610 904 1.015585306
Sporting Schools - Maintainence Page /sports 2970 43 0.545779077
Volleyball Australia /sports/volleyball-australia 44396 748 0.900013513
Water Polo Australia /sports/water-polo-australia 43356 703 0.893004603
Terms and Conditions /terms-and-conditions 34568 278 0.831796547