Filter by:

www.anzacportal.dva.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      www.anzacportal.dva.gov.au
      26
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      dva.gov.au
      10
      string
    • whois
      null
      null
    • dns
      {"CNAME": ["anzacportal.dva.gov.au."]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      null
      null
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-04-28 13:41:26.482276+00
      -6m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-29 03:52:41.321842+00
      -6m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      false
      5
      string
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
Bibliography | The Anzac Portal /bibliography 70969 4843 0.285009564
Conduct an event | The Anzac Portal /conduct-event 41333 990 0.47569573
Multimedia | The Anzac Portal /conduct-event/multimedia 42428 1008 1.27466723
Resources | The Anzac Portal /conduct-event/resources 50202 1043 1.55671831
Sample Speeches | The Anzac Portal /conduct-event/sample-speeches 44118 1027 0.278417585
Contact | The Anzac Portal /contact 41655 868 1.401218172
Copyright | The Anzac Portal /copyright 41022 1106 0.277956262
Disclaimer | The Anzac Portal /disclaimer 40290 1009 0.279911132
Activities | The Anzac Portal /education/activities 49710 1010 1.395940483
Coming Home: An investigation of the Armistice and Repatriation | The Anzac Portal /education/activities/coming-home-investigation-armistice-and-repatriation 52183 1211 1.792338307
Keeping the Peace: Investigating Australia's contribution to peacekeeping | The Anzac Portal /education/activities/keeping-peace-investigating-australias-contribution-peacekeeping 51023 1090 1.823064355
Competitions | The Anzac Portal /education/competitions 44301 876 0.390453689
Anzac Day Schools' Awards 2018 | The Anzac Portal /education/competitions/anzac-day-schools-awards-2018 40465 910 0.316033439
Curriculum units | The Anzac Portal /education/curriculum-units 111615 2265 0.283436519
First World War—Year 9 History/Humanities | The Anzac Portal /education/curriculum-units/first-world-waryear-9-historyhumanities 40129 852 1.238067587
The Significance of WW1 | The Anzac Portal /education/curriculum-units/significance-ww1 39679 841 1.091031742
Resources | The Anzac Portal /education/resources 351010 8248 0.175806537
History | The Anzac Portal /history 61910 1215 0.661005913
Conflicts | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts 45079 962 0.280006582
Australia and the Second World War | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/australia-and-second-world-war 102258 2760 0.179281008
Australia and the Vietnam War | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/australia-and-vietnam-war 59594 1380 0.15735696
Australian involvement in South-East Asian conflicts | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/australian-involvement-south-east-asian-conflicts 47656 1340 0.173697515
Australians on the Western Front | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/australians-western-front 73665 1923 0.161613953
Gallipoli and the Anzacs | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/gallipoli-and-anzacs 85868 2417 0.173617379
The Kokoda Track | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/kokoda-track 51287 1202 0.180384808
The Korean War | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/korean-war 50823 1206 0.159538039
The Thai–Burma Railway and Hellfire Pass | The Anzac Portal /history/conflicts/thaiburma-railway-and-hellfire-pass 65543 2192 0.167347674
Special features | The Anzac Portal /history/special-features 61143 1215 1.649444558
Great War memories | The Anzac Portal /history/special-features/great-war-memories 166413 6657 0.179440673
Veterans' stories | The Anzac Portal /history/special-features/veterans-stories 66794 1338 0.177844846
Victoria Cross recipients | The Anzac Portal /history/special-features/victoria-cross-recipients 126154 2992 0.184039159
Links | The Anzac Portal /links 51599 1024 0.281342492
Multimedia | The Anzac Portal /multimedia 61841 1512 0.2656618
Audio | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/audio 74525 4316 1.38170013
Documents | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/documents 37894 826 1.041346703
Images | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/images 155902 981 2.094629122
Publications | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications 107267 2843 2.556978172
1916—Fromelles and the Somme | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/1916fromelles-and-somme 41230 865 0.293945653
1917—Bapaume and Bullecourt | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/1917bapaume-and-bullecourt 41230 860 1.321043805
1917—Ypres | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/1917ypres 41086 858 0.293763573
1918—Amiens to Hindenburg Line | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/1918amiens-hindenburg-line 41331 868 1.335425539
1918—Villers-Bretonneux to Le Hamel | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/1918villers-bretonneux-le-hamel 41341 867 1.339484594
Ancestry—Stories of multicultural Anzacs | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/ancestrystories-multicultural-anzacs 42286 946 1.290569482
Audacity—Stories of heroic Australians in wartime | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/audacitystories-heroic-australians-wartime 40985 934 1.262392721
Chinese Anzacs | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/chinese-anzacs 40512 871 0.194136187
Comradeship—Stories of friendship and recreation in wartime | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/comradeshipstories-friendship-and-recreation-wartime 40912 899 1.034526309
Decision—Stories of Leadership in the Services | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/decisionstories-leadership-services 40701 891 1.038987519
Devotion—Stories of Australia's Wartime Nurses | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/devotionstories-australias-wartime-nurses 40905 937 0.278330417
Forever Yours | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/forever-yours 41285 965 1.357938116
Memories and Memorabilia | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/memories-and-memorabilia 42103 967 1.136525882
Preserving Australia's war heritage | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/memories-and-memorabilia/preserving-australias-war-heritage 51258 1071 1.646369781
Resource—Stories of innovation in wartime | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/publications/resourcestories-innovation-wartime 40460 851 0.954770167
Videos | The Anzac Portal /multimedia/videos 70651 1921 0.171320374
Research tips | The Anzac Portal /research-tips 41781 977 1.23092956
Anzac Day poster | The Anzac Portal /resources/19182018-centenary-final-campaigns 40195 849 1.056796834
60th Anniversary of the Korean War | The Anzac Portal /resources/60th-anniversary-korean-war 41353 859 1.058142283
70th Anniversary of the battles for Greece and Crete | The Anzac Portal /resources/70th-anniversary-battles-greece-and-crete 40665 862 0.270132592
70th anniversary of the bombing of Darwin | The Anzac Portal /resources/70th-anniversary-bombing-darwin 40706 864 1.178217876
70th anniversary of the Kokoda campaign | The Anzac Portal /resources/70th-anniversary-kokoda-campaign 41488 875 1.161150067
70th Anniversary Tobruk 1941 | The Anzac Portal /resources/70th-anniversary-tobruk-1941 40544 854 1.151153935
95th Anniversary of the landings on Gallipoli | The Anzac Portal /resources/95th-anniversary-landings-gallipoli 39936 857 1.164774709
Anzac Centenary School Link Program | The Anzac Portal /resources/anzac-centenary-school-link-program 40758 894 1.041085421
Anzac Day poster | The Anzac Portal /resources/anzac-day-poster 40574 876 1.061399984
Australia and the Vietnam War | The Anzac Portal /resources/australia-and-vietnam-war 43900 932 1.174337789
Australian Prisoners of War | The Anzac Portal /resources/australian-prisoners-war 44412 980 0.28067145
Australians at War Film Archive | The Anzac Portal /resources/australians-war-film-archive 39601 943 1.084715557
Australians on the Western Front | The Anzac Portal /resources/australians-western-front 40407 884 1.631328182
Australian Women in War | The Anzac Portal /resources/australian-women-war 44169 1002 0.280287539
Centenary of the Flanders Offensive | The Anzac Portal /resources/centenary-flanders-offensive 40767 868 1.111529561
Centenary of the Royal Australian Navy | The Anzac Portal /resources/centenary-royal-australian-navy 40727 869 0.27045908
Centenary of the Sinai–Palestine campaign | The Anzac Portal /resources/centenary-sinaipalestine-campaign 40831 868 1.116771739
Centenary of the Somme | The Anzac Portal /resources/centenary-somme 41913 968 1.15313522
Remembrance day | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-70-years-australian-peacekeeping 40687 860 1.108488737
Commemorating Australian forces in the Korean War | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-australian-forces-korean-war 41759 888 1.130350177
Commemorating Australian Forces in the Vietnam War | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-australian-forces-vietnam-war 40072 860 1.124098452
Commemorating Australian forces in the Vietnam War 1962–1975 | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-australian-forces-vietnam-war-19621975 41853 886 1.129265495
Commemorating Australian prisoners of war on the Burma–Thailand Railway | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-australian-prisoners-war-burmathailand-railway 41884 886 1.172168608
Commemorating the Centenary of the Gallipoli Landings | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-centenary-gallipoli-landings 44069 1032 1.138541116
Commemorating the first convoy of Australian troops to the First World War | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-first-convoy-australian-troops-first-world-war 41477 947 1.111877034
Commemorating the Malayan Emergency and Indonesian Confrontation | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-malayan-emergency-and-indonesian-confrontation 42157 976 1.079523736
Commemorating the return of Australian forces from Afghanistan | The Anzac Portal /resources/commemorating-return-australian-forces-afghanistan 41670 883 1.120604881
Discovering Anzacs Exhibition Tips and Tools (Learn Area) | The Anzac Portal /resources/discovering-anzacs-exhibition-tips-and-tools-learn-area 39183 861 1.330390234
Discovering Anzacs School and Community Toolkit (Learn Area) | The Anzac Portal /resources/discovering-anzacs-school-and-community-toolkit-learn-area 39237 862 1.086980047
Discovering Anzacs Video Tutorials and Timeline (Learn Area) | The Anzac Portal /resources/discovering-anzacs-video-tutorials-and-timeline-learn-area 39202 864 1.077006347
The Flanders Poppy—A symbol of remembrance | The Anzac Portal /resources/flanders-poppy-symbol-remembrance 39913 858 1.281505485
Gallipoli and the Anzacs | The Anzac Portal /resources/gallipoli-and-anzacs 44722 1058 1.135647889
Great Debates—Conscription 2016 | The Anzac Portal /resources/great-debatesconscription-2016 54525 1117 1.376227167
Here they come—A day to remember | The Anzac Portal /resources/here-they-come-day-remember 45710 1133 0.271825878
Indigenous Service | The Anzac Portal /resources/indigenous-service 42279 963 1.059125681
INTERFET—International Forces for East Timor | The Anzac Portal /resources/interfetinternational-forces-east-timor 40063 860 0.263990988
Investigating Gallipoli | The Anzac Portal /resources/investigating-gallipoli 41990 966 0.274955057
Kokoda: Exploring the Second World War campaign in Papua New Guinea | The Anzac Portal /resources/kokoda-exploring-second-world-war-campaign-papua-new-guinea 45998 1115 1.223763219
Korea—A Cold War conflict (1950–1953) | The Anzac Portal /resources/korea-cold-war-conflict-19501953 40758 890 1.163010835
M is for Mates—Animals in Wartime from Ajax to Zep | The Anzac Portal /resources/m-matesanimals-wartime-ajax-zep 40629 1008 1.092708609
The Nominal Roll of Australian Korean War Veterans | The Anzac Portal /resources/nominal-roll-australian-korean-war-veterans 39322 911 0.272845946
The Nominal Roll of Australian Vietnam War Veterans | The Anzac Portal /resources/nominal-roll-australian-vietnam-war-veterans 39605 898 1.096245215
The Nominal Roll of Australian World War 2 Veterans | The Anzac Portal /resources/nominal-roll-australian-world-war-2-veterans 39409 927 0.282064039
Remembering Them app—Education Activities | The Anzac Portal /resources/remembering-them-app-education-activities 40773 906 1.105138209
Schooling, Service and the Great War (Primary Resource) | The Anzac Portal /resources/schooling-service-and-great-war-primary-resource 42965 1013 1.17786038
Schooling, Service and the Great War (Secondary Resource) | The Anzac Portal /resources/schooling-service-and-great-war-secondary-resource 53942 1102 1.657511542
The Sinking of HMAS Sydney | The Anzac Portal /resources/sinking-hmas-sydney 39860 860 0.282151265
Symbols of Commemoration Cube—Education Activities (Primary school resource) | The Anzac Portal /resources/symbols-commemoration-cubeeducation-activities-primary 40588 883 1.214643807
Symbols of Commemoration Cube Education Activities (Secondary) | The Anzac Portal /resources/symbols-commemoration-cubeeducation-activities-secondary 40800 894 1.238309468
Their Spirit, Our History | The Anzac Portal /resources/their-spirit-our-history 39638 886 1.224895507
The War that Changed Us Education Activities | The Anzac Portal /resources/war-changed-us-education-activities 40434 889 1.244507175
Wartime snapshot #23—1918-2018: Centenary of the Final Campaigns | The Anzac Portal /resources/wartime-snapshot-231918-2018-centenary-final-campaigns 47186 1803 1.083249922
We'll Meet Again | The Anzac Portal /resources/well-meet-again 40083 930 0.27238357
We Remember Anzac (Primary Resource) | The Anzac Portal /resources/we-remember-anzac-primary-resource 40804 915 1.091067316
We Remember Anzac (Secondary Resource) | The Anzac Portal /resources/we-remember-anzac-secondary-resource 40832 916 1.093078831
Site info | The Anzac Portal /site-info 41535 1137 0.281022781
Anzac Day for Young Australians in Year 3 | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/anzac-day-young-australians-year-3 39745 848 1.143171882
Australia and the Pacific War 1941–1945 | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australia-and-pacific-war-19411945 39753 846 1.10944048
Australia and the Second World War | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australia-and-second-world-war 39745 845 1.087427808
Australian Prisoners of War in the Second World War | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australian-prisoners-war-second-world-war 39817 850 1.08155799
Australians in Vietnam | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australians-vietnam 40269 849 1.131320781
Australians at War | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australians-war 39624 838 1.109217697
Australians at War: World War Two | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australians-war-world-war-two 42191 884 1.230953981
Australians at War (WWI & WWII) | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australians-war-wwi-wwii 39694 844 1.213674042
Australia's under-18s during World War I | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/australias-under-18s-during-world-war-i 39768 844 1.098942965
Counting the Cost of Kokoda | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/counting-cost-kokoda 39667 842 1.236581011
Depth Study: World War One 1914–18. Year 9 | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/depth-study-world-war-one-191418-year-9 39798 846 1.229178927
Do Statues Speak?: Investigating the continuity and change in beliefs that have influenced the Australian way of life through local war memorials | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/do-statues-speak-investigating-continuity-and-change-beliefs-have 40150 876 1.132274532
The Great War: Conflict, Chaos and Courage | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/great-war-conflict-chaos-and-courage 42460 879 1.201304011
The Human Face of War: The First World War and Beyond | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/human-face-war-first-world-war-and-beyond 39788 848 1.219624939
The Korean War | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/korean-war 39631 841 1.116804326
The Legend of the Anzac Spirit | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/legend-anzac-spirit 39699 844 1.034720082
Making of the Modern World: World War I | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/making-modern-world-world-war-i 39731 848 1.115652125
The Post-War World: A Video Game, Year 10 History | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/post-war-world-video-game-year-10-history 39793 850 1.088210112
In Their Footsteps: Recording the histories of military personnel from the Korean and Vietnam Wars, Afghanistan, other conflicts and/or peacekeeping missions for Year 10 students | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/their-footsteps-recording-histories-military-personnel-korean-and-vietnam 40272 882 1.19862259
VC or No VC: That is the Question | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/vc-or-no-vc-question 39685 848 1.05453821
The Vietnam War and Australia | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/vietnam-war-and-australia 39712 846 1.083027425
What was the significance of World War I? | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/what-was-significance-world-war-i 39745 848 1.132521094
Who is that soldier in the carpark? | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/who-soldier-carpark 39680 846 1.043741379
World War 1 | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/world-war-1 39581 838 1.042854108
World War I: Year 9 | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/world-war-i-year-9 39620 842 1.119007045
World War One | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/world-war-one 39603 838 1.063916956
WWI and Australia on the Western Front | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/wwi-and-australia-western-front 39724 846 1.052596385
WWII: Shaping the Modern World | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/wwii-shaping-modern-world 39728 842 1.162964716
Year 3 History—Fortifying North Queensland | The Anzac Portal /teachers/curriculum-units/year-3-historyfortifying-north-queensland 39814 842 1.088825617