Filter by:

www.australiacouncil.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      www.australiacouncil.gov.au
      27
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      australiacouncil.gov.au
      23
      string
    • whois
      null
      null
    • dns
      {"CNAME": ["australiacouncil.gov.au."]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      null
      null
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -8m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 04:58:33.209148+00
      -8m 4w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      false
      5
      string
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Arts | Australia Council /aboriginal-and-torres-strait-islander-arts/ 67782 2802 1.756711122
National Indigenous Arts Awards | Australia Council /aboriginal-and-torres-strait-islander-arts/national-indigenous-arts-awards/ 33965 620 1.565276767
Opportunities for First Nations Artists | Australia Council /aboriginal-and-torres-strait-islander-arts/opportunities-for-first-nations-artists/ 32912 627 1.694843433
Signature Works: Innovation Lab 2018 | Australia Council /aboriginal-and-torres-strait-islander-arts/signature-works-innovation-lab-2018/ 31955 644 1.805967423
About Us | Australia Council /about/ 42512 938 1.463705506
Annual Report 2016-17 | Australia Council /about/annual-report-2016-17/ 46831 1469 0.940999431
Careers | Australia Council /about/careers/ 33685 478 1.800140181
Co-investing with the Australia Council | Australia Council /about/co-investing-with-the-australia-council/ 41482 1167 1.701499372
Contact Us | Australia Council /about/contact-us/ 32647 312 1.928982683
Corporate Policies & Frameworks | Australia Council /about/corporate-policies-and-frameworks/ 35729 749 1.322855766
Our Structure | Australia Council /about/our-structure/ 39027 552 1.762144279
Procurement | Australia Council /about/procurement/ 39962 501 1.703525425
Protocols for working with Indigenous artists | Australia Council /about/protocols-for-working-with-indigenous-artists/ 34015 356 1.891026374
Publications and submissions | Australia Council /about/publications-and-submissions/ 37975 600 1.711859956
Senate Order for Entity Contracts | Australia Council /about/senate-order-for-entity-contracts/ 32813 381 1.62946618
Strategic Plan and Corporate Plan | Australia Council /about/strategic-plan-and-corporate-plan/ 33984 398 1.611477981
Community Arts and Cultural Development | Australia Council /artforms/community-arts-and-cultural-development/ 61900 2657 1.746885636
Dance | Australia Council /artforms/dance/ 58201 2306 3.552937697
Emerging and Experimental | Australia Council /artforms/emerging-and-experimental/ 59808 2398 1.040016194
Literature | Australia Council /artforms/literature/ 60290 2488 1.30180253
Music | Australia Council /artforms/music/ 59645 2416 1.42776072
Theatre | Australia Council /artforms/theatre/ 56299 3031
Visual Arts | Australia Council /artforms/visual-arts/ 59815 2432 1.736894532
Arts in Daily Life | Australia Council /arts-in-daily-life/ 39198 480 1.691131868
Accessibility | Australia Council /content/accessibility/ 35302 1049 1.906241337
Feedback | Australia Council /content/feedback/ 27423 174 1.79304809
Privacy | Australia Council /content/privacy/ 30605 562 1.829422848
Sitemap | Australia Council /content/sitemap/ 45314 436 2.016055528
Terms and Conditions | Australia Council /content/terms-and-conditions/ 28977 432 1.631363234
Funding | Australia Council /funding/ 57446 2499 1.712508262
After you apply | Australia Council /funding/after-you-apply/ 40731 532 1.739512596
/funding/apply-acquittals/ 93 0 0.621417859
/funding/awarded-grants/ 90 0 0.679382155
Case studies | Australia Council /funding/case-studies/ 49544 821 1.817758161
Children in art protocols | Australia Council /funding/children-in-art-protocols/ 40041 525 1.260350938
/funding/funding/ 87 0 0.73694206
Grant FAQs | Australia Council /funding/grant-faqs/ 89818 6535
How applications are assessed | Australia Council /funding/how-applications-are-assessed/ 39555 568 1.523548409
How to apply | Australia Council /funding/how-to-apply/ 42185 611 1.384940879
/funding/new-grants-model/ 45 0 1.347322008
/funding/our-grant-programs/ 45 0 0.237117245
Peer assessors | Australia Council /funding/peer-assessors/ 37754 508 1.665101094
Pre-application questionnaire | Australia Council /funding/pre-application-questionnaire/ 41459 503 2.065333157
Protocols and Resources | Australia Council /funding/protocols-and-resources/ 36820 405 1.522537963
Successful applications | Australia Council /funding/successful-applications/ 39760 444 1.356936867
International | Australia Council /international/ 32140 244 1.985309657
Australian Performing Arts Market (APAM) | Australia Council /international/australian-performing-arts-market-apam/ 30347 303 2.033752637
News and Events | Australia Council /news/ 45876 999 3.637497495
Events | Australia Council /news/events/ 40166 630 1.521856359
Australia Council Awards | Australia Council /news/events/australia-council-awards/ 34831 1145
Media Centre | Australia Council /news/media-centre/ 46165 815 1.852564819
Programs and Resources | Australia Council /programs-and-resources/ 34997 244 1.588657124
Australia Council – Research /research/ 68373 2315 0.472591633
Arts Nation Research Library – Australia Council /research/arts-nation-research-library/ 42223 660 0.482642509
Making Art Work: An Economic Study of Professional Artists in Australia – Australia Council /research/making-art-work/ 43803 909 0.335660918
The arts in regional Australia: A research summary – Australia Council /research/regional-arts-summary/ 163101 3865 0.726249134
Research Partnerships – Australia Council /research/research-partnerships/ 33666 891 1.57088142