Filter by:

www.donatelife.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      www.donatelife.gov.au
      21
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      donatelife.gov.au
      17
      string
    • whois
      null
      null
    • dns
      {"A": ["54.153.197.222"]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      {"region": "ap-southeast-2", "service": "AMAZON", "entities": ["AMAZON"], "ip_prefix": "54.153.128.0/17"}
      stringjsonobject
      • region
        ap-southeast-2
        14
        string
      • service
        AMAZON
        6
        string
      • ip_prefix
        54.153.128.0/17
        15
        string
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 05:10:34.436369+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      false
      5
      string
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
2018 Community Awareness Grants Opportunity | Organ and Tissue Authority /2018-community-awareness-grants-opportunity-0 59361 1199 0.542777071
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Resources | Organ and Tissue Authority /aboriginal-and-torres-strait-islander-resources 69963 1542 0.618270429
About Us | Organ and Tissue Authority /about-us 58413 1397 0.245969139
DonateLife Network | Organ and Tissue Authority /about-us/donatelife-network 61383 1386 0.234901054
Australian Paired Kidney Exchange Program | Organ and Tissue Authority /about-us/kidney-exchange-programme 61520 1399 0.627038906
ANZICS Professional Statements | Organ and Tissue Authority /about-us/national-guidelines-and-protocols/anzics-statement-brain-death-determination 60489 1758
National Program | Organ and Tissue Authority /about-us/national-program 56977 1342 0.383855439
Accessibility | Organ and Tissue Authority /accessibility 51328 1300 0.627706611
AKX User Manual - August 2015 | Organ and Tissue Authority /akx-user-manual-august-2015 56592 1249 0.75760114
Annual Reports | Organ and Tissue Authority /annual-reports 77593 2113 0.234659235
Clinical and Ethical Guidelines for Organ Transplantation from Deceased Donors | Organ and Tissue Authority /clinical-and-ethical-guidelines-organ-transplantation-deceased-donors 55499 1259 0.061537354
Community Speaker PowerPoint | Organ and Tissue Authority /community-speaker-powerpoint 59365 1186 0.920525284
Contact Us | Organ and Tissue Authority /contact-us 61512 1268 0.243547706
Corporate Plan | Organ and Tissue Authority /corporate-plan 50814 1045 0.247295513
About Donation | Organ and Tissue Authority /discover/about-donation 57745 2118 0.241255971
Facts and Statistics | Organ and Tissue Authority /discover/facts-and-statistics 56367 1565 0.244853637
Discussing your donation decision | Organ and Tissue Authority /discuss 51173 1216 0.23899678
DonateLife Australian Capital Territory | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-australian-capital-territory 61110 1687 0.241870832
DonateLife New South Wales | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-new-south-wales 62784 1786 0.619579123
DonateLife Northern Territory | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-northern-territory 60734 1575 0.619701102
DonateLife Queensland | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-queensland 60562 1589 0.629234031
DonateLife South Australia | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-south-australia 61261 1670 0.623511688
DonateLife Tasmania | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-tasmania 59011 1411 0.651158203
DonateLife Victoria | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-victoria 61866 1669 0.265410923
DonateLife Week | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-week 61907 1274 0.614854941
DonateLife Western Australia | Organ and Tissue Authority /donatelife-western-australia 62077 1708 0.241038956
For Donor Families | Organ and Tissue Authority /donor-families 54187 1374 0.621045641
Living Donation | Organ and Tissue Authority /donor-family-support/living-donors 53041 1252 0.234517429
Donor Family Support Resources | Organ and Tissue Authority /donor-family-support-resources 53992 1258 0.618021347
Donor Family Support Services | Organ and Tissue Authority /donor-family-support-services 54086 1427 0.615752024
Help #endthewait | Organ and Tissue Authority /end-the-wait-campaign 62448 1252 0.236870875
Evaluation of a pilot of requesting models | Organ and Tissue Authority /evaluation-pilot-requesting-models 56057 1422 0.611190843
Fact Sheets | Organ and Tissue Authority /fact-sheets 60683 1249 0.620535161
Multicultural Resources | Organ and Tissue Authority /for-the-community/multicultural-resources 60723 1319 0.607410626
Freedom of Information | Organ and Tissue Authority /freedom-information-0 75027 3770
Get Involved | Organ and Tissue Authority /get-involved 62549 1525 0.649683809
Government Reports | Organ and Tissue Authority /government-reports 50940 1031 0.620834317
For Health Professionals | Organ and Tissue Authority /health-professionals 58163 1510 0.629748432
Janette Hall Scholarship | Organ and Tissue Authority /janette-hall-scholarship 53935 1154 0.242560197
Media Centre | Organ and Tissue Authority /media-centre 51476 1150 0.568865177
National Performance Data | Organ and Tissue Authority /national-performance-data 51379 1030 0.246434948
National Protocol for Donation and Cardiac Death | Organ and Tissue Authority /national-protocol-donation-and-cardiac-death 66102 2869 0.245114475
National Wave 1 Donor Family Study | Organ and Tissue Authority /national-wave-1-donor-family-study 54664 1222 0.65668203
National Wave 1 Donor Family Study | Organ and Tissue Authority /national-wave-1-donor-family-study-0 56870 1255 0.824159761
Events | Organ and Tissue Authority /news-events/events 53543 1063 0.634835626
News | Organ and Tissue Authority /news-events/news 62547 1514 0.201627718
Newsletters | Organ and Tissue Authority /news-events/newsletters 53300 1058 0.605821873
Photo Gallery | Organ and Tissue Authority /news-events/photo-gallery 57780 1120 0.719459291
Organ and Tissue Authority (OTA) | Organ and Tissue Authority /organ-and-tissue-authority-ota 56478 1196 0.247664702
Other Links | Organ and Tissue Authority /other-links 73555 2851 0.616809379
Other Professional Education Workshops | Organ and Tissue Authority /other-professional-education-workshops 57585 1276 0.242321317
Our Partners | Organ and Tissue Authority /our-partners 57845 1359 0.627426058
Privacy | Organ and Tissue Authority /privacy 51447 1400 0.802291602
Professional Education Package | Organ and Tissue Authority /professional-education-package 55652 1317 0.615940455
Publications | Organ and Tissue Authority /publications 49893 991 0.239889527
Organ and Tissue Authority /read-book-life 225358 2315 0.24271336
Multicultural Resources | Organ and Tissue Authority /resources/multicultural-resources 63274 1199 0.693723384
School Education | Organ and Tissue Authority /school-education 59741 1293 0.647598385
Search | Organ and Tissue Authority /search/node 53388 995 2.75972187
Site map | Organ and Tissue Authority /sitemap 64974 1414 0.671999181
Strategic Plan | Organ and Tissue Authority /strategic-plan 51788 1115 0.620587462
Terms & Conditions | Organ and Tissue Authority /terms-conditions 50822 1291 0.639157332
Under 16? Get involved! | Organ and Tissue Authority /under-16s-get-involved 67098 1900
Understanding the Donation Process | Organ and Tissue Authority /understanding-donation-process 69270 3598 0.241022177
Videos | Organ and Tissue Authority /videos 80627 2756 0.630882949