Filter by:

www.govcms.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      www.govcms.gov.au
      17
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      govcms.gov.au
      13
      string
    • whois
      null
      null
    • dns
      {"CNAME": ["www.govcms.gov.au.edgekey.net."]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      null
      null
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -7m 4w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 05:19:27.998148+00
      -7m 4w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      {"ocsp_response": {"version": "1", "responses": [{"certID": {"serialNumber": "01E561A6BBAD5BA0283E88038C1E70AB", "hashAlgorithm": "sha1", "issuerKeyHash": "9058FFB09C75A8515477B1EDF2A34316389E6CC5", "issuerNameHash": "777A7BA877D6F10F1CE9202196FB6B1A6E37F5ED"}, "certStatus": "good", "nextUpdate": "Apr 4 23:03:06 2018 GMT", "thisUpdate": "Mar 28 23:48:06 2018 GMT"}], "producedAt": "Mar 28 23:48:06 2018 GMT", "responderID": "9058FFB09C75A8515477B1EDF2A34316389E6CC5", "responseType": "Basic OCSP Response", "responseStatus": "successful"}, "certificate_chain": [{"issuer": {"commonName": "GeoTrust RSA CA 2018", "countryName": "US", "organizationName": "DigiCert Inc", "organizationalUnitName": "www.digicert.com"}, "subject": {"commonName": "govcms.gov.au", "countryName": "AU", "localityName": "Forrest", "organizationName": "Department of Finance", "stateOrProvinceName": "ACT", "organizationalUnitName": "Online Services"}, "keyUsage": "<KeyUsage(digital_signature=True, content_commitment=False, key_encipherment=True, data_encipherment=False, key_agreement=False, key_cert_sign=False, crl_sign=False, encipher_only=None, decipher_only=None)>", "subjectAltName": ["govcms.gov.au", "test.tpb.gov.au", "www.crimtrac.gov.au", "www.defencecommunityhub.org.au", "www.minister.defence.gov.au", "innovation.govspace.gov.au", "www.beta.ipaustralia.gov.au", "domainname.gov.au", "www.afsa.gov.au", "www.opc.gov.au", "www.ihpa.gov.au", "www.tpb.gov.au", "www.anao.gov.au", "www.anzacatt.org.au", "beta.ato.gov.au", "www.ona.gov.au", "www.aviationcomplaints.gov.au", "www.childprotection.sa.gov.au", "measures.environment.gov.au", "www.abcc.gov.au", "www.jcsc.gov.au", "www.arts.gov.au", "diplomaticacademy.dfat.gov.au", "www.ipaustralia.gov.au", "www.electioncostings.gov.au", "www.asada.gov.au", "www.psr.gov.au", "migrationblog.border.gov.au", "soe.environment.gov.au", "www.aciar.gov.au", "www.staysmartonline.gov.au", "www.aclei.gov.au", "www.casa.gov.au", "www.domainname.gov.au", "nccgr.govspace.gov.au", "outnback.casa.gov.au", "support.govdex.gov.au", "www.asqa.gov.au", "www.mhs.gov.au", "beta.afsa.gov.au", "www.budget.vic.gov.au", "news.defence.gov.au", "agedcare.health.gov.au", "statistical-data-integration.govspace.gov.au", "www.agd.sa.gov.au", "www.nca.gov.au", "www.eex.gov.au", "postentryquarantine.govspace.gov.au", "www.cdpp.gov.au", "www.army.gov.au", "www.communications.gov.au", "www.teqsa.gov.au", "www.ttipattorney.gov.au", "digital.ato.gov.au", "campaigns.health.gov.au", "www.acorn.gov.au", "www.decd.sa.gov.au", "www.arpansa.gov.au", "www.govcms.gov.au", "www.ppsr.gov.au", "www.nfsa.gov.au", "cd.defence.gov.au", "www.esta.vic.gov.au", "www.acic.gov.au", "blog.data.gov.au", "annualreport.ato.gov.au", "www.nwfc.gov.au"], "not_valid_after": "2019-06-01T12:00:00", "basicConstraints": "<BasicConstraints(ca=False, path_length=None)>", "extendedKeyUsage": "<ExtendedKeyUsage([<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.1, name=serverAuth)>, <ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.2, name=clientAuth)>])>", "not_valid_before": "2018-03-02T00:00:00", "authorityInfoAccess": "<AuthorityInformationAccess([<AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.1, name=OCSP)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://status.geotrust.com')>)>, <AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.2, name=caIssuers)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://cacerts.geotrust.com/GeoTrustRSACA2018.crt')>)>])>", "certificatePolicies": "<CertificatePolicies([<PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.16.840.1.114412.1.1, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=['https://www.digicert.com/CPS'])>, <PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.23.140.1.2.2, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=None)>])>", "subjectKeyIdentifier": "<SubjectKeyIdentifier(digest=b'y|\\x112\\xe3Pj\\x90WgF\\xf1\\xd5\\xc1pj\\xc9\\xbev\\xee')>", "cRLDistributionPoints": "<CRLDistributionPoints([<DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://cdp.geotrust.com/GeoTrustRSACA2018.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>])>", "authorityKeyIdentifier": "<AuthorityKeyIdentifier(key_identifier=b'\\x90X\\xff\\xb0\\x9cu\\xa8QTw\\xb1\\xed\\xf2\\xa3C\\x168\\x9el\\xc5', authority_cert_issuer=None, authority_cert_serial_number=None)>", "signature_hash_algorithm": "sha256", "PrecertificateSignedCertificateTimestamps": "<PrecertificateSignedCertificateTimestamps([<cryptography.hazmat.backends.openssl.x509._SignedCertificateTimestamp object at 0x7f332022cbe0>, <cryptography.hazmat.backends.openssl.x509._SignedCertificateTimestamp object at 0x7f332022cda0>])>"}, {"issuer": {"commonName": "DigiCert Global Root CA", "countryName": "US", "organizationName": "DigiCert Inc", "organizationalUnitName": "www.digicert.com"}, "subject": {"commonName": "GeoTrust RSA CA 2018", "countryName": "US", "organizationName": "DigiCert Inc", "organizationalUnitName": "www.digicert.com"}, "keyUsage": "<KeyUsage(digital_signature=True, content_commitment=False, key_encipherment=False, data_encipherment=False, key_agreement=False, key_cert_sign=True, crl_sign=True, encipher_only=None, decipher_only=None)>", "not_valid_after": "2027-11-06T12:23:45", "basicConstraints": "<BasicConstraints(ca=True, path_length=0)>", "extendedKeyUsage": "<ExtendedKeyUsage([<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.1, name=serverAuth)>, <ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.2, name=clientAuth)>])>", "not_valid_before": "2017-11-06T12:23:45", "authorityInfoAccess": "<AuthorityInformationAccess([<AccessDescription(access_method=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=1.3.6.1.5.5.7.48.1, name=OCSP)>, access_location=<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://ocsp.digicert.com')>)>])>", "certificatePolicies": "<CertificatePolicies([<PolicyInformation(policy_identifier=<ObjectIdentifier(oid=2.5.29.32.0, name=Unknown OID)>, policy_qualifiers=['https://www.digicert.com/CPS'])>])>", "subjectKeyIdentifier": "<SubjectKeyIdentifier(digest=b'\\x90X\\xff\\xb0\\x9cu\\xa8QTw\\xb1\\xed\\xf2\\xa3C\\x168\\x9el\\xc5')>", "cRLDistributionPoints": "<CRLDistributionPoints([<DistributionPoint(full_name=[<UniformResourceIdentifier(value='http://crl3.digicert.com/DigiCertGlobalRootCA.crl')>], relative_name=None, reasons=None, crl_issuer=None)>])>", "authorityKeyIdentifier": "<AuthorityKeyIdentifier(key_identifier=b'\\x03\\xdeP5V\\xd1L\\xbbf\\xf0\\xa3\\xe2\\x1b\\x1b\\xc3\\x97\\xb2=\\xd1U', authority_cert_issuer=None, authority_cert_serial_number=None)>", "signature_hash_algorithm": "sha256"}], "SSLV2 Cipher Suites": [], "SSLV3 Cipher Suites": [], "TLSV1 Cipher Suites": [], "ocsp_response_status": 0, "TLSV1_1 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_3DES_EDE_CBC_SHA"], "TLSV1_2 Cipher Suites": ["TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA384", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256", "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA256", "TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA", "TLS_RSA_WITH_3DES_EDE_CBC_SHA"], "TLSV1_3 Cipher Suites": [], "is_leaf_certificate_ev": false, "is_ocsp_response_trusted": true, "symantec_distrust_timeline": null, "tls_server_name_indication": "www.govcms.gov.au", "certificate_matches_hostname": true, "has_sha1_in_certificate_chain": false, "highest_ssl_version_supported": "TLSV1_2", "certificate_included_scts_count": 2, "has_anchor_in_certificate_chain": false, "openssl_cipher_string_supported": "ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384", "is_certificate_chain_order_valid": true, "certificate_has_must_staple_extension": false}
      stringjsonobject
      • ocsp_response_status
        0
        integer
      • is_leaf_certificate_ev
        false
        boolean
      • is_ocsp_response_trusted
        true
        boolean
      • symantec_distrust_timeline
        null
        null
      • tls_server_name_indication
        www.govcms.gov.au
        17
        string
      • certificate_matches_hostname
        true
        boolean
      • has_sha1_in_certificate_chain
        false
        boolean
      • highest_ssl_version_supported
        TLSV1_2
        7
        string
      • certificate_included_scts_count
        2
        integer
      • has_anchor_in_certificate_chain
        false
        boolean
      • openssl_cipher_string_supported
        ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384
        27
        string
      • is_certificate_chain_order_valid
        true
        boolean
      • certificate_has_must_staple_extension
        false
        boolean
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
govCMS / 53962 439
About | govCMS /about 56943 623 0.689550216
Asbestos Safety and Eradication Agency (ASEA) | govCMS /agencies/asbestos-safety-and-eradication-agency-asea 17598 76 1.138850961
Attorney-General's Department | govCMS /agencies/attorney-generals-department 19050 82 0.632943387
Attorney-General's Department South Australia Government | govCMS /agencies/attorney-generals-department-south-australia-government 18687 77 1.099094478
Australia and New Zealand Association of Clerks-at-the-Table | govCMS /agencies/australia-and-new-zealand-association-clerks-table 17857 78 0.942301552
Australian Building and Construction Commission | govCMS /agencies/australian-building-and-construction-commission 17657 74 1.079577413
Australian Bureau of Statistics | govCMS /agencies/australian-bureau-statistics 17507 71 0.994482183
Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research | govCMS /agencies/australian-centre-international-agricultural-research 16945 70 1.256791778
Australian Commission for Law Enforcement | govCMS /agencies/australian-commission-law-enforcement 17560 113
Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission | govCMS /agencies/australian-criminal-intelligence-commission 18274 77 1.002602433
Australian Digital Health Agency | govCMS /agencies/australian-digital-health-agency 19457 88 1.544633336
Australian Financial Security Authority | govCMS /agencies/australian-financial-security-authority 18218 115
Australian National Audit Office | govCMS /agencies/australian-national-audit-office 17452 69 0.995782005
Australian Public Service Commission | govCMS /agencies/australian-public-service-commission 16806 68 0.603789148
Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency | govCMS /agencies/australian-radiation-protection-and-nuclear-safety-agency 17840 78 1.034168752
Australian Skills Quality Authority | govCMS /agencies/australian-skills-quality-authority 17547 74 0.841136493
Australian Sports Anti-Doping Authority | govCMS /agencies/australian-sports-anti-doping-authority 17527 72 1.088442225
Australian Taxation Office | govCMS /agencies/australian-taxation-office 18128 71 2.565124647
Cancer Australia | govCMS /agencies/cancer-australia 20674 95 1.467170805
Civil Aviation Safety Authority | govCMS /agencies/civil-aviation-safety-authority 18931 74 0.92581846
Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions | govCMS /agencies/commonwealth-director-public-prosecutions 17563 74 0.993313436
Defence Housing Australia | govCMS /agencies/defence-housing-australia 17487 70 0.644300135
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources | govCMS /agencies/department-agriculture-and-water-resources 17642 75 0.788165763
Department for Child Protection South Australia Government | govCMS /agencies/department-child-protection-south-australia-government 17706 78 1.028812719
Department of Communications | govCMS /agencies/department-communications 17750 72 2.189251748
Department of Defence | govCMS /agencies/department-defence 19206 78 0.632464098
Department for Education and Child Development (SA) | govCMS /agencies/department-education-and-child-development-sa 17623 75 1.987130521
Department of Education and Training | govCMS /agencies/department-education-and-training 23648 107 0.868770789
Department of Employment | govCMS /agencies/department-employment 23803 107 1.141825596
Department of the Environment and Energy | govCMS /agencies/department-environment-and-energy 21110 133
Department of Finance | govCMS /agencies/department-finance 23546 95 1.140621521
Department of Finance Services and Innovation NSW | govCMS /agencies/department-finance-services-and-innovation-nsw 19264 95 1.129671041
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade | govCMS /agencies/department-foreign-affairs-and-trade 17983 122
Department of Health | govCMS /agencies/department-health 18744 77 1.121136221
Department of Health and Human Services Victoria State Government | govCMS /agencies/department-health-and-human-services-victoria-state-government 25473 165 1.500947383
Department of Human Services | govCMS /agencies/department-human-services 18151 79 0.976532191
Department of Immigration and Border Protection | govCMS /agencies/department-immigration-and-border-protection 17719 72 1.076196209
Department of Industry, Innovation and Science | govCMS /agencies/department-industry-innovation-and-science 16868 70 2.314151049
Department of Planning and Environment NSW Government | govCMS /agencies/department-planning-and-environment-nsw-government 16919 71 0.964846556
Department of Premier and Cabinet (VIC) | govCMS /agencies/department-premier-and-cabinet-vic 17526 111
Department of Social Services | govCMS /agencies/department-social-services 21313 105 1.157294867
Department of Veterans' Affairs | govCMS /agencies/department-veterans-affairs 16782 68 1.225759298
Digital Transformation Agency | govCMS /agencies/digital-transformation-agency 18858 73 1.189669901
Emergency Services Telecommunications Authority (Victoria) | govCMS /agencies/emergency-services-telecommunications-authority-victoria 17789 74 1.066630607
Independant Hospital Pricing Authority | govCMS /agencies/independant-hospital-pricing-authority 17519 72 1.00782482
Independent Parliamentary Expenses Agency | govCMS /agencies/independent-parliamentary-expenses-agency 17158 69 1.115419968
Insurance & Care NSW | govCMS /agencies/insurance-care-nsw 17346 69 1.120545624
IP Australia | govCMS /agencies/ip-australia 18107 73 1.568357895
Maitland City Council | govCMS /agencies/maitland-city-council 18394 76 1.028130375
National Capital Authority | govCMS /agencies/national-capital-authority 17466 70 1.038740648
National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility - managed by Griffith University | govCMS /agencies/national-climate-change-adaptation-research-facility-managed-griffith-university 17858 86 0.957081136
National Coordinating Committee for Government Radiocommunications | govCMS /agencies/national-coordinating-committee-government-radiocommunications 17870 76 1.118994753
National Disability Insurance Agency | govCMS /agencies/national-disability-insurance-agency 18494 80 1.162815097
National Film and Sound Archive | govCMS /agencies/national-film-and-sound-archive 17492 74 1.280218217
Office of National Assessments | govCMS /agencies/office-national-assessments 17436 72 0.862013612
Office of Parliamentary Counsel | govCMS /agencies/office-parliamentary-counsel 16765 68 1.475098516
Professional Services Review | govCMS /agencies/professional-services-review 17472 68 1.285080245
Public Sector Innovation | govCMS /agencies/public-sector-innovation 17496 71 1.454952945
Queensland Family and Child Commission | govCMS /agencies/queensland-family-and-child-commission 17176 74 0.987036221
Queensland Government Office of Industrial Relations | govCMS /agencies/queensland-government-office-industrial-relations 16912 70 1.07328887
Royal Commission into Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse | govCMS /agencies/royal-commission-institutional-responses-child-sexual-abuse 17007 73 1.145937886
Safe Work Australia | govCMS /agencies/safe-work-australia 17432 68 1.444162357
Tax Practitioners Board | govCMS /agencies/tax-practitioners-board 17465 70 0.843475891
Tertiary Education Quality Standards Agency | govCMS /agencies/tertiary-education-quality-standards-agency 17704 75 0.850858805
Transport for New South Wales | govCMS /agencies/transport-new-south-wales 17446 71 1.046142563
Victorian Health and Human Services Building Authority | govCMS /agencies/victorian-health-and-human-services-building-authority 17302 78 0.893928859
Victorian Public Sector Commission | govCMS /agencies/victorian-public-sector-commission 16792 68 0.48655921
Apply for a site | govCMS /apply-site 33235 194 1.348180523
Copyright | govCMS /copyright 17765 163 1.255358214
Dashboard | govCMS /dashboard 20244 110 0.789359706
Drupal services panel | govCMS /drupal-panel 25950 915 0.976752991
Product features | govCMS /features 19713 262 0.878043673
GovCMS basics | govCMS /features/govcms-basics 27733 1452 0.606088115
Product features | govCMS /features/product-features 23601 604 1.085937666
How it works | govCMS /how-it-works 55445 410 1.245796175
News | govCMS /news 29451 490 1.368486448
Our customers | govCMS /our-customers 131816 527 1.913857817
Pricing | govCMS /pricing 28457 797 0.665134648
For suppliers | govCMS /pricing/suppliers 19669 374 0.699239272
Privacy | govCMS /privacy 22533 836 1.159903968
Security | govCMS /security 22868 698 1.01552941
Site map | govCMS /sitemap 18950 117 0.772924099
Support | govCMS /support 17611 120 1.010874633
Knowledge Base | govCMS /support/knowledge-base 30522 236 1.391476533
Request support | govCMS /support/support-requests 17117 91 1.104575301
Talk to the community | govCMS /support/talk-community 17847 150 0.998754695
Training | govCMS /support/training 24759 422 1.339931451
Terms of Use | govCMS /terms-use 21860 830 1.257764154