Filter by:

www.naif.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      www.naif.gov.au
      15
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      naif.gov.au
      11
      string
    • whois
      null
      null
    • dns
      {"CNAME": ["naif.gov.au."]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      null
      null
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 05:30:20.617774+00
      -7m 4w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      false
      5
      string
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
NAIF is open for business – NAIF /2016/08/08/open-for-business/ 31532 263 1.095338821
NAIF CEO announced – NAIF /2016/11/01/naif-ceo-announced/ 31471 244 2.308300133
Northern Australia Annual Statement – NAIF /2016/11/01/northern-australia-annual-statement/ 31399 437
About NAIF Finance – NAIF /about-naif-finance/ 30894 362 1.453759253
Concessionality – NAIF /about-naif-finance/concessionality/ 31456 339 2.054980677
Infrastructure – NAIF /about-naif-finance/economic-infrastructure/ 31268 310 1.802235781
Eligibility Criteria – NAIF /about-naif-finance/eligibility-criteria/ 34090 636 0.850011122
About Us – NAIF /about-us/ 31353 388 0.51402443
Chief Executive Officer – NAIF /about-us/chief-executive-officer/ 33900 519 2.203951272
Investment Mandate – NAIF /about-us/investment-mandate/ 30886 272 2.020938647
NAIF Board – NAIF /about-us/naif-board/ 39174 790 1.598718119
NAIF Act and Governance – NAIF /about-us/naif-governance/ 34783 524 1.310366324
Reporting – NAIF /about-us/reporting/ 35161 722 2.024438067
Accessibility – NAIF /accessibility/ 30701 300 1.299968915
Application Process – NAIF /application-process/ 30670 298 1.20849816
Application and Approval Procedure – NAIF /application-process/application-and-approval-procedure/ 39566 1300 1.636600289
NAIF Investments – NAIF /application-process/naif-investments/ 35442 898 1.686244192
Pipeline Information – NAIF /application-process/pipeline-information/ 32117 344 1.681388154
News – NAIF /category/news/ 31119 328 2.367894111
Contact Us – NAIF /contact-us/ 35348 254 1.647894037
Disclaimer – NAIF /disclaimer-2/ 32744 629 3.295982387
Event – NAIF /event/ 33188 470 2.30776392
Building the Territory Conference – NAIF /event/building-the-territory-conference/ 33692 482 1.306423682
CEDA – Queensland Economic Development Forum – NAIF /event/ceda-queensland-economic-development-forum/ 35710 772 2.691498862
Northern Australia Investment Forum – NAIF /event/northern-australia-investment-forum/ 31689 320 2.235123018
NT Major Projects Conference – NAIF /event/test-event-3/ 30827 236 0.949442674
The 2017 Developing Northern Australia Conference – NAIF /event/the-2017-developing-northern-australia-conference/ 32468 411 1.120382714
Freedom of Information – NAIF /freedom-of-information/ 36505 1155 4.411485529
Guidance on the Format of an Investment Proposal – NAIF /guidance-on-the-format-of-an-investment-proposal/ 33699 665 0.698985278
Information Publication Scheme Plan – NAIF /information-publication-scheme-plan/ 39438 1480 1.587974781
Legal Notices – NAIF /legal-notices/ 36241 1099 1.807761561
Media and Publications – NAIF /media-and-publications/ 46909 1511 2.279541542
Public Interest Disclosure Policy – NAIF /public-interest-disclosure-policy/ 47391 2686 2.055341894
Risk Management Framework – NAIF /risk-management-framework/ 46289 2482 1.654272184
/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Economic-Note-Northern-Australia-September-2016.pdf 130767 0 0.766058092
Written Notification from Northern jurisdictions – NAIF /written-notification-from-northern-jurisdictions/ 30638 268 1.568816609