Filter by:

www.sydneymetro.info

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      www.sydneymetro.info
      20
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      www.sydneymetro.info
      20
      string
    • whois
      {"audit": {"createdDate": "2018-01-13 00:43:40.000 UTC", "updatedDate": "2018-01-13 00:43:40.000 UTC"}, "parseCode": 8, "domainName": "sydneymetro.info", "contactEmail": "danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au", "registryData": {"audit": {"createdDate": "2018-01-13 00:43:40.000 UTC", "updatedDate": "2018-01-13 00:43:40.000 UTC"}, "footer": "\n", "header": "", "status": "ok", "rawText": "Domain Name: SYDNEYMETRO.INFO\nRegistry Domain ID: D55025349-LRMS\nRegistrar WHOIS Server:\nRegistrar URL: http://www.planetdomain.com.au\nUpdated Date: 2015-08-31T01:27:14Z\nCreation Date: 2015-05-07T07:30:40Z\nRegistry Expiry Date: 2020-05-07T07:30:40Z\nRegistrar Registration Expiration Date:\nRegistrar: PlanetDomain Pty Ltd\nRegistrar IANA ID: 240\nRegistrar Abuse Contact Email: feedback@netregistry.com.au\nRegistrar Abuse Contact Phone: +61.299340501\nReseller:\nDomain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok\nRegistry Registrant ID: C160252425-LRMS\nRegistrant Name: Danielle Smalley\nRegistrant Organization: Transport for NSW\nRegistrant Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nRegistrant City: Macquarie Park\nRegistrant State/Province: NSW\nRegistrant Postal Code: 2113\nRegistrant Country: AU\nRegistrant Phone: +61.282656127\nRegistrant Phone Ext:\nRegistrant Fax:\nRegistrant Fax Ext:\nRegistrant Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au\nRegistry Admin ID: C160252426-LRMS\nAdmin Name: Danielle Smalley\nAdmin Organization: Transport for NSW\nAdmin Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nAdmin City: Macquarie Park\nAdmin State/Province: NSW\nAdmin Postal Code: 2113\nAdmin Country: AU\nAdmin Phone: +61.282656127\nAdmin Phone Ext:\nAdmin Fax:\nAdmin Fax Ext:\nAdmin Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au\nRegistry Tech ID: C160252427-LRMS\nTech Name: Chris Davis\nTech Organization: Transport for NSW\nTech Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nTech City: Macquarie Park\nTech State/Province: NSW\nTech Postal Code: 2113\nTech Country: AU\nTech Phone: +61.282656127\nTech Phone Ext:\nTech Fax:\nTech Fax Ext:\nTech Email: chris.davis@transport.nsw.gov.au\nRegistry Billing ID: C160252425-LRMS\nBilling Name: Danielle Smalley\nBilling Organization: Transport for NSW\nBilling Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nBilling City: Macquarie Park\nBilling State/Province: NSW\nBilling Postal Code: 2113\nBilling Country: AU\nBilling Phone: +61.282656127\nBilling Phone Ext:\nBilling Fax:\nBilling Fax Ext:\nBilling Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au\nName Server: NS3.NETREGISTRY.NET\nName Server: NS1.NETREGISTRY.NET\nName Server: NS2.NETREGISTRY.NET\nDNSSEC: unsigned\nURL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/\n>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2018-01-13T00:42:39Z <<<\n\nFor more information on Whois status codes, please visit https://icann.org/epp\n\nAccess to AFILIAS WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the Afilias registry database. The data in this record is provided by Afilias Limited for informational purposes only, and Afilias does not guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to(a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Afilias reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.", "parseCode": 4091, "domainName": "sydneymetro.info", "registrant": {"city": "Macquarie Park", "name": "Danielle Smalley", "email": "danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au", "state": "NSW", "country": "AUSTRALIA", "rawText": "Registrant Name: Danielle Smalley\nRegistrant Organization: Transport for NSW\nRegistrant Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nRegistrant City: Macquarie Park\nRegistrant State/Province: NSW\nRegistrant Postal Code: 2113\nRegistrant Country: AU\nRegistrant Phone: +61.282656127\nRegistrant Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au", "street1": "22 Giffnock Ave", "telephone": "61282656127", "postalCode": "2113", "organization": "Transport for NSW"}, "createdDate": "2015-05-07T07:30:40Z", "expiresDate": "2020-05-07T07:30:40Z", "nameServers": {"ips": [], "rawText": "NS3.NETREGISTRY.NET\nNS1.NETREGISTRY.NET\nNS2.NETREGISTRY.NET\n", "hostNames": ["NS3.NETREGISTRY.NET", "NS1.NETREGISTRY.NET", "NS2.NETREGISTRY.NET"]}, "updatedDate": "2015-08-31T01:27:14Z", "whoisServer": "whois.afilias.info", "strippedText": "Domain Name: SYDNEYMETRO.INFO\nRegistrar URL: http://www.planetdomain.com.au\nUpdated Date: 2015-08-31T01:27:14Z\nCreation Date: 2015-05-07T07:30:40Z\nRegistry Expiry Date: 2020-05-07T07:30:40Z\nRegistrar: PlanetDomain Pty Ltd\nRegistrar IANA ID: 240\nRegistrar Abuse Contact Email: feedback@netregistry.com.au\nRegistrar Abuse Contact Phone: +61.299340501\nDomain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok\nRegistrant Name: Danielle Smalley\nRegistrant Organization: Transport for NSW\nRegistrant Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nRegistrant City: Macquarie Park\nRegistrant State/Province: NSW\nRegistrant Postal Code: 2113\nRegistrant Country: AU\nRegistrant Phone: +61.282656127\nRegistrant Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au\nAdmin Name: Danielle Smalley\nAdmin Organization: Transport for NSW\nAdmin Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nAdmin City: Macquarie Park\nAdmin State/Province: NSW\nAdmin Postal Code: 2113\nAdmin Country: AU\nAdmin Phone: +61.282656127\nAdmin Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au\nTech Name: Chris Davis\nTech Organization: Transport for NSW\nTech Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nTech City: Macquarie Park\nTech State/Province: NSW\nTech Postal Code: 2113\nTech Country: AU\nTech Phone: +61.282656127\nTech Email: chris.davis@transport.nsw.gov.au\nBilling Name: Danielle Smalley\nBilling Organization: Transport for NSW\nBilling Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nBilling City: Macquarie Park\nBilling State/Province: NSW\nBilling Postal Code: 2113\nBilling Country: AU\nBilling Phone: +61.282656127\nBilling Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au\nName Server: NS3.NETREGISTRY.NET\nName Server: NS1.NETREGISTRY.NET\nName Server: NS2.NETREGISTRY.NET\n", "registrarName": "PlanetDomain Pty Ltd", "billingContact": {"city": "Macquarie Park", "name": "Danielle Smalley", "email": "danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au", "state": "NSW", "country": "AUSTRALIA", "rawText": "Billing Name: Danielle Smalley\nBilling Organization: Transport for NSW\nBilling Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nBilling City: Macquarie Park\nBilling State/Province: NSW\nBilling Postal Code: 2113\nBilling Country: AU\nBilling Phone: +61.282656127\nBilling Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au", "street1": "22 Giffnock Ave", "telephone": "61282656127", "postalCode": "2113", "organization": "Transport for NSW"}, "registrarIANAID": "240", "customField1Name": "RegistrarContactEmail", "customField2Name": "RegistrarContactPhone", "customField3Name": "RegistrarURL", "technicalContact": {"city": "Macquarie Park", "name": "Chris Davis", "email": "chris.davis@transport.nsw.gov.au", "state": "NSW", "country": "AUSTRALIA", "rawText": "Tech Name: Chris Davis\nTech Organization: Transport for NSW\nTech Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nTech City: Macquarie Park\nTech State/Province: NSW\nTech Postal Code: 2113\nTech Country: AU\nTech Phone: +61.282656127\nTech Email: chris.davis@transport.nsw.gov.au", "street1": "22 Giffnock Ave", "telephone": "61282656127", "postalCode": "2113", "organization": "Transport for NSW"}, "customField1Value": "feedback@netregistry.com.au", "customField2Value": "+61.299340501", "customField3Value": "http://www.planetdomain.com.au", "administrativeContact": {"city": "Macquarie Park", "name": "Danielle Smalley", "email": "danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au", "state": "NSW", "country": "AUSTRALIA", "rawText": "Admin Name: Danielle Smalley\nAdmin Organization: Transport for NSW\nAdmin Street: 22 Giffnock Ave\nAdmin City: Macquarie Park\nAdmin State/Province: NSW\nAdmin Postal Code: 2113\nAdmin Country: AU\nAdmin Phone: +61.282656127\nAdmin Email: danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au", "street1": "22 Giffnock Ave", "telephone": "61282656127", "postalCode": "2113", "organization": "Transport for NSW"}, "createdDateNormalized": "2015-05-07 07:30:40 UTC", "expiresDateNormalized": "2020-05-07 07:30:40 UTC", "updatedDateNormalized": "2015-08-31 01:27:14 UTC"}, "domainNameExt": ".info", "registrarName": "PlanetDomain Pty Ltd", "registrarIANAID": "240", "estimatedDomainAge": 981}
      stringjsonobject
      • parseCode
        8
        integer
      • domainName
        sydneymetro.info
        16
        string
      • contactEmail
        danielle.smalley@transport.nsw.gov.au
        37
        string
      • domainNameExt
        .info
        5
        string
      • registrarName
        PlanetDomain Pty Ltd
        20
        string
      • registrarIANAID
        240
        3
        string
      • estimatedDomainAge
        981
        integer
    • dns
      {"A": ["52.63.96.32"], "TXT": ["\"v=spf1 mx include:spf.v6send.net ?all\""]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      {"region": "ap-southeast-2", "service": "AMAZON", "entities": ["AMAZON"], "ip_prefix": "52.62.0.0/15"}
      stringjsonobject
      • region
        ap-southeast-2
        14
        string
      • service
        AMAZON
        6
        string
      • ip_prefix
        52.62.0.0/15
        12
        string
    • active
      false
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -7m 4w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      null
      null
    • https
      null
      null
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
Sydney Metro | Sydney Metro / 149130 3256
Sydney Metro Information and Plans | About Sydney Metro /about 89047 1258 0.678037677
Bella Vista Station comes to life | Sydney Metro /article/bella-vista-station-comes-life 77777 858 1.337473424
Central walk gets the go-ahead | Sydney Metro /article/central-walk-gets-go-ahead 77295 867 1.168686308
Extra station entrance approved and Sydney Metro work continues at North Sydney | Sydney Metro /article/extra-station-entrance-approved-and-sydney-metro-work-continues-north-sydney 81491 1561 1.24371662
First look inside Sydney Metro construction at Martin Place | Sydney Metro /article/first-look-inside-sydney-metro-construction-martin-place 77738 945 1.263405688
Five mega borers ordered for Sydney Metro | Sydney Metro /article/five-mega-borers-ordered-sydney-metro 77565 902 1.251678327
Mega recycling task for mega borers | Sydney Metro /article/mega-recycling-task-mega-borers 77698 913 1.409187827
Chatswood to Sydenham Rail Link | Sydney Metro /citysouthwest/chatswood-sydenham 105802 1003 3.99225413
Environment Management and Planning Southwest | Sydney Metro /citysouthwest/environment-planning 89650 1846 1.125350662
Sydney Metro Southwest Project Overview | Sydney Metro /citysouthwest/project-overview 105369 1253 0.655468515
Stakeholder And Community Engagement | Sydney Metro /citysouthwest/stakeholder-community 79305 953 3.286247701
Sydenham to Bankstown Rail Link | Sydney Metro /citysouthwest/sydenham-bankstown 81582 1115 1.394081223
Copyright | Sydney Metro /copyright 75005 920 1.303658004
Documents | Sydney Metro /documents 86372 778 1.390026222
Education | Sydney Metro /education 92835 976 2.846042809
Key dates and events | Sydney Metro /events 86333 855 1.489511648
Get in touch | Sydney Metro /get-touch 112563 1174 1.450042124
History | Sydney Metro /history 78803 787 1.264857869
Images and video | Sydney Metro /images-and-video 122743 1248 0.370350963
Industry | Sydney Metro /industry 80388 1223 1.250005467
Integrated Station Development | Sydney Metro /integrated-station-development 86100 1506 0.635645179
Jobs | Sydney Metro /jobs 79737 884 0.659609233
interactive map | Sydney Metro /map/interactive-map 558367 555 0.644473902
Media contact | Sydney Metro /media-contact 72314 651 1.211803796
Sydney Metro Trains Features & Design | Sydney Metro /metro-trains 80986 1013 0.63984108
News | Sydney Metro /news 89606 815 1.399297248
Sydney Metro Northwest Construction | Sydney Metro /northwest/construction-overview 80976 1131
Environment Management and Planning Northwest | Sydney Metro /northwest/environment-planning 84798 1496 1.33670069
Sydney Metro Northwest Project Overview | Sydney Metro /northwest/project-overview 85297 1523 0.192258496
Sydney Metro Northwest Skytrain | Sydney Metro /northwest/skytrain 94826 1412 0.639101867
Privacy policy | Sydney Metro /privacy-policy 80651 1802 1.260920812
Artarmon Substation | Construction Updates & Information | Sydney Metro /station/artarmon-substation 88452 973 1.297910591
Bankstown Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/bankstown-station 88479 1092 0.661258177
Barangaroo Train Station | Information & Map | Syndey Metro /station/barangaroo-station 90894 1208 0.649023599
Bella Vista Train Station | Sydney Metro /station/bella-vista-station 98534 1214 0.638263052
Balmoral Road Construction | Information And Plans | Sydney Metro /station/belmoral-rd 87987 1004 1.240729122
Belmore Station | Sydney Metro /station/belmore-station 88294 1062 1.496058509
Blues Point temporary retrieval site | Sydney Metro /station/blues-point-temporary-site-retrieval 89800 1261 1.32677788
Campsie Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/campsie-station 85706 975 1.446598895
Canterbury Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/canterbury-station 88801 1064 1.749470524
Castle Hill Train Station | Map And Information | Sydney Metro /station/castle-hill-station 97455 1155 0.661714798
Central Train Station Sydney | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/central-station 89238 1099 0.635473639
Central Walk | Sydney Metro /station/central-walk 80344 863 0.634472279
Chatswood Dive Site | Chatswood Construction Update | Sydney Metro /station/chatswood-dive-site 90435 1225 0.642537264
Cheltenham Services Facility | Construction Site | Sydney Metro /station/cheltenham-services-facility 87120 912 1.474311923
Cherrybrook Train Station | Map And Information | Sydney Metro /station/cherrybrook-station 102605 1227 1.705805672
Crows Nest Train Station | Information & Plans | Sydney Metro /station/crows-nest-station 90014 1108 0.64984982
Cudgegong Road Railway Station | Northwest | Sydney Metro /station/cudgegong-road-station 97636 1189 0.162600257
Dulwich Hill Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/dulwich-hill-station 86515 1246
Epping to Chatswood Rail Link | Sydney Metro /station/epping-chatswood 93379 1757 1.381473731
Epping Services Facility | About The Construction Site | Sydney Metro /station/epping-services-facility 87021 917 1.462400582
Showground Train Station | Information And Plans | Sydney Metro /station/hills-showground-station 97380 1173 0.906977561
Hurlstone Park Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/hurlstone-park-station 86330 1028 0.641661939
Kellyville Station | Sydney Metro /station/kellyville-station 101915 1199 0.648547094
Lakemba Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/lakemba-station 86369 1016 1.463389967
Marrickville dive site | Sydney Metro /station/marrickville-dive-site 91227 1318 0.755711343
Marrickville Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/marrickville-station 89825 1064 1.448277318
Martin Place Train Station | Information & Maps | Syndey Metro /station/martin-place-station 90342 1117 1.597967655
Memorial Avenue Skytrain Construction Site | Sydney Metro /station/memorial-avenue 80764 985 1.384263616
Norwest Train Station | Information And Plans | Sydney Metro /station/northwest-station 97590 1126 0.647571984
Old Windsor Road to White Hart Drive | Sydney Metro /station/old-windsor-rd-white-hart-drive 79953 886 1.366715028
Pitt Street Station | Sydney Metro /station/pitt-street-station 90212 1166 0.78821105
Punchbowl Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/punchbowl-station 87547 1031 0.762250843
Rouse Hill Train Station | Sydney Metro /station/rouse-hill-station 96593 1108 1.504055348
Sydney Metro Train Stations | New Metro Stations Sydney /stations 84651 1072 0.147476613
Samantha Riley to Windsor Road | Sydney Metro /station/samantha-riley-windsor-rd 85800 893 1.50571902
Sydenham to Bankstown | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/sydenham-bankstown 89302 1122 1.479639813
Sydenham Station | Sydney Metro /station/sydenham-station 90338 1152 0.672454138
Sydney Metro Trains Facility Information | Sydney Metro /station/sydney-metro-trains-facility 90918 1279 1.380238136
Sydney Metro Trains Facility South | Sydney Metro /station/sydney-metro-trains-facility-south 81167 900 1.246155847
Sydney Yard Access Bridge | Sydney Metro /station/sydney-yard-access-bridge 88635 1020 1.338083574
Victoria Cross Train Station | Information & Plans | Sydney Metro /station/victoria-cross-station 90536 1183 1.356380435
Waitara to Waverton Construction | Information & Plans | Sydney Metro /station/waitara-waverton 85398 977 1.220940421
Waterloo Train Station | Information & Map | Syndey Metro /station/waterloo-station 90012 1078 0.666698112
Wiley Park Train Station | Information & Map | Sydney Metro /station/wiley-park-station 87508 1036 1.325649179
Willoughby to North Chatswood | Construction Information & Timeline | Sydney Metro /station/willoughby-north-chatswood 91367 1371 0.760925418
Windsor Road Viaduct | Sydney Metro /station/windsor-rd-viaduct 79485 983
Windsor Road Viaduct to Cudgegong Road | Sydney Metro /station/windsor-rd-viaduct-cudgegong-rd 86841 907 1.480059193
Sydney Metro Trains Facility & Control Centre | Sydney Metro /sydney-metro-trains-facility 77601 873 1.6747532
Sydney's Rail Future And Plans | Sydney Metro /sydneys-rail-future 76541 896 0.646001334
Translated information | Sydney Metro /translated-information 78549 719 1.170157202
Sydney Metro Tunnel Construction Plans and Information /tunnelling 98714 1302 0.464841272
Website accessibility | Sydney Metro /website-accessibility 74969 903 1.117562591
Sydney Metro West Project Overview | Sydney Metro /west/project-overview 87210 1382 1.388621607