Filter by:

www.vvcs.gov.au

/var/www/disclogs/web/web/showDomain.php (line 14)
  • reset($query->fetchAll(PDO::FETCH_ASSOC))
    9
    array
    • domain_name
      www.vvcs.gov.au
      15
      string
    • second_level_domain_name
      vvcs.gov.au
      11
      string
    • whois
      null
      null
    • dns
      {"A": ["203.13.4.13"]}
      stringjsonobject
    • ip_whois
      {"asn": "18055", "nir": null, "raw": null, "query": "203.13.4.13", "network": {"raw": null, "cidr": "203.13.0.0/20", "name": "DHSNET-AU", "type": "ALLOCATED PORTABLE", "links": ["http://rdap.apnic.net/ip/203.13.0.0/20"], "events": [{"actor": null, "action": "last changed", "timestamp": "2016-05-03T23:54:13Z"}], "handle": "203.13.0.0 - 203.13.15.255", "status": null, "country": "AU", "notices": [{"links": null, "title": "Source", "description": "Objects returned came from source\nAPNIC"}, {"links": ["http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html"], "title": "Terms and Conditions", "description": "This is the APNIC WHOIS Database query service. The objects are in RDAP format."}], "remarks": [{"links": null, "title": "description", "description": "Department of Human Services\nPO Box 7788, Canberra ACT 2610"}, {"links": null, "title": "remarks", "description": "--------------------------------------------------------\nTo report network abuse, please contact mnt-irt\nFor troubleshooting, please contact tech-c and admin-c\nReport invalid contact via www.apnic.net/invalidcontact\n--------------------------------------------------------"}], "ip_version": "v4", "end_address": "203.13.15.255", "parent_handle": null, "start_address": "203.13.0.0"}, "objects": {"DHS11-AP": {"raw": null, "links": ["http://rdap.apnic.net/entity/DHS11-AP"], "roles": ["administrative"], "events": null, "handle": "DHS11-AP", "status": null, "contact": {"kind": "group", "name": "DHS Network Admin", "role": null, "email": [{"type": null, "value": "comms.support@humanservices.gov.au"}], "phone": [{"type": "voice", "value": "+61-2-61418281"}], "title": null, "address": [{"type": null, "value": "PO Box 7788 Canberra BC ACT 2610"}]}, "notices": null, "remarks": null, "entities": null, "events_actor": null}, "DHS12-AP": {"raw": null, "links": ["http://rdap.apnic.net/entity/DHS12-AP"], "roles": ["technical"], "events": null, "handle": "DHS12-AP", "status": null, "contact": {"kind": "group", "name": "DHS Gateway Admin", "role": null, "email": [{"type": null, "value": "got@humanservices.gov.au"}], "phone": [{"type": "voice", "value": "+61-2-61310841"}], "title": null, "address": [{"type": null, "value": "PO Box 7788 Canberra BC ACT 2610"}]}, "notices": null, "remarks": null, "entities": null, "events_actor": null}, "IRT-DHSNET-AU": {"raw": null, "links": ["http://rdap.apnic.net/entity/IRT-DHSNET-AU"], "roles": ["abuse"], "events": null, "handle": "IRT-DHSNET-AU", "status": null, "contact": {"kind": "group", "name": "IRT-DHSNET-AU", "role": null, "email": [{"type": null, "value": "got@humanservices.gov.au"}, {"type": null, "value": "got@humanservices.gov.au"}], "phone": null, "title": null, "address": [{"type": null, "value": "PO Box 7788 Canberra ACT 2610"}]}, "notices": null, "remarks": null, "entities": null, "events_actor": null}}, "asn_cidr": "203.13.0.0/20", "asn_date": "1995-02-23", "entities": ["IRT-DHSNET-AU", "DHS11-AP", "DHS12-AP"], "asn_registry": "apnic", "asn_description": "CENTRELINK Department of Human Services, AU", "asn_country_code": "AU"}
      stringjsonobject
      • asn
        18055
        5
        string
      • nir
        null
        null
      • raw
        null
        null
      • query
        203.13.4.13
        11
        string
      • asn_cidr
        203.13.0.0/20
        13
        string
      • asn_date
        1995-02-23
        -23y 8m
        stringdatetime
      • asn_registry
        apnic
        5
        string
      • asn_description
        CENTRELINK Department of Human Services, AU
        43
        string
      • asn_country_code
        AU
        2
        string
    • active
      true
      boolean
    • data_created_at
      2018-03-30 04:13:09.790107+00
      -7m 5w
      stringdatetime
    • data_updated_at
      2018-04-02 05:55:24.689318+00
      -7m 4w
      stringdatetime
    • https
      false
      5
      string
titlepathsize_bytesword_countload_time
Member biographies /AboutVVCS/biographies.htm 50122 3351 0.403976943
Confidentiality and Privacy /AboutVVCS/confidentiality-and-privacy.htm 30590 787 0.229665297
Governance /AboutVVCS/governance.htm 28410 473 0.403613627
History of VVCS /AboutVVCS/history-of-vvcs.htm 28857 585 0.474847749
About VVCS /AboutVVCS/index.htm 30298 716 0.411635319
Meetings and Minutes /AboutVVCS/meetings-minutes.htm 36201 666 0.230647942
National Advisory Committee Membership /AboutVVCS/membership.htm 36447 625 0.477134703
National Advisory Committee /AboutVVCS/national-advisory-committee.htm 30127 672 0.481023365
Our Community /AboutVVCS/our-community.htm 30455 572 0.580929015
Recent News /AboutVVCS/recent-news.htm 32144 972 0.412491965
Regional Consultative Forums /AboutVVCS/regional-consultative-forums.htm 28288 481 0.225793847
Social Media /AboutVVCS/social-media.htm 28421 556 0.481984853
Border Patrol /Clients/border-patrol.htm 27336 475 0.228913384
Disaster Relief /Clients/disaster-relief.htm 27384 484 0.478022825
VVCS Eligibility at a Glance /Clients/eligibility-at-a-glance.htm 29741 665 0.228572179
Clients /Clients/index.htm 28300 461 0.404981468
Peacekeepers /Clients/peacekeepers.htm 27893 484 0.479464435
Peers /Clients/peers.htm 30394 824 0.048742237
Post 1975 Conflicts /Clients/post-1975-conflicts.htm 28657 489 0.227837965
Pre 1960 Conflicts /Clients/pre-1960-conflicts.htm 27474 404 0.411088761
Reservists /Clients/reservists.htm 27596 478 0.232410165
SHOAMP Scheme Participants /Clients/shoamp.htm 27835 433 0.480990167
Submariners /Clients/submariners.htm 26869 415 0.23248588
Veterans' Families /Clients/veterans-families.htm 29346 677 0.404922803
Vietnam Veterans /Clients/vietnam-veterans.htm 28407 504 0.480280442
Client Feedback Form /ContactUs/ClientForm.aspx 33068 500 0.414340375
Feedback /ContactUs/feedback.htm 26907 416 0.417747513
Contact Us /ContactUs/index.htm 26374 388 0.235913656
VVCS Locations /ContactUs/locations.htm 36351 760 0.227124692
VVCS - Here to Help /feed.xml 2185 90 0.401527107
Veterans and Veterans Families Counselling Service /index.htm 29066 372 0.247433049
Brochures /Resources/brochures.htm 28915 433 0.581868331
Factsheets /Resources/factsheets.htm 27877 384 0.411733318
Resources /Resources/index.htm 31934 734 0.471426894
Media/ESO Kit /Resources/media-kit.htm 29030 513 0.478290985
Reports /Resources/reports.htm 27324 396 0.472757982
Research /Resources/research.htm 32767 1123 0.22765594
Client Rights & Responsibilities /Services/client-rights-responsibilities.htm 31023 605 0.463997154
Clients in Crisis /Services/clients-in-crisis.htm 31372 620 0.228065636
Complex Needs Client Support /Services/complex-needs-client-support.htm 30179 546 0.408242384
Family Counselling /Services/counselling-families.htm 31004 626 0.47792937
Counselling /Services/counselling.htm 30038 559 0.478076133
Crisis Assistance Program /Services/crisis-assistance-program.htm 31301 718 0.232104902
Getting Started /Services/getting-started.htm 30792 613 0.230410594
Alcohol Misuse /Services/GroupPrograms/alcohol-misuse.htm 30285 542 0.474171052
Beating the Blues /Services/GroupPrograms/beating-the-blues.htm 30961 628 0.474025718
Building Better Relationships /Services/GroupPrograms/building-better-relationships.htm 29986 520 0.230603845
Doing Anger Differently /Services/GroupPrograms/doing-anger-differently.htm 31172 645 0.240424339
F-111 Lifestyle Management Program (residential) /Services/GroupPrograms/f111-lifestyle.htm 30344 528 0.482712718
VVCS Group Program Calendar (by state) /Services/GroupPrograms/group-calendar.htm 47361 1060 0.502504481
Group Program Registration Form /Services/GroupPrograms/GroupProgramRegistration.aspx 36666 527 0.507386507
Group Programs /Services/group-programs.htm 31575 596 0.399554144
Lifestyle Management Program (residential) /Services/GroupPrograms/lifestyle.htm 30108 521 0.405459105
Mastering Anxiety /Services/GroupPrograms/mastering-anxiety.htm 31006 654 0.231057117
Operation Life - Suicide Prevention Workshops /Services/GroupPrograms/operation-life.htm 34605 1409
Other Programs and Workshops /Services/GroupPrograms/other-programs.htm 30573 603 0.478789235
Sleeping Better /Services/GroupPrograms/sleeping-better.htm 31258 677 0.065141363
Stepping Out (Transition Program) /Services/GroupPrograms/stepping-out.htm 29767 486 0.413320864
Services /Services/index.htm 30609 523 0.227733485
Outreach Counsellors /Services/outreach.htm 31354 649 0.465716978
VVCS Practitioner´┐Żs Guide /Services/practitioners-guide.htm 31594 728 0.228472139
Provider Feedback Form /Services/ProviderForm.aspx 31995 399 0.231098828
Provider Resources /Services/provider-resources.htm 31215 645 0.403574594
Providers /Services/providers.htm 31699 959
Responding to a Crisis /Services/responding-to-a-crisis.htm 36483 1349 0.40707219
After-Hours Crisis Counselling /Services/veterans-line.htm 30781 625 0.23203948
Sitemap /sitemap.htm 30176 424 0.474336841